im 20, and thinking of going abroad with a guy alone. known him for less than a month, and went out three times. he seems like a nice guy and we really get along well. i wish to go on a 2-day trip with him to get to know him more. am i taking too big a risk? from friends' experiences..most of their trips overseas with guys (even husbands-to-be) turned out to be a bad experience. where the guy took advantage of them and dumped them. what should i do? or for those who suggests that i go, what are the precautions that i should take?
go where?
who pay?
1 room or 2 rooms?
1 bed or two beds
you're posting here cos alarm bells are ringing ..... so isn't the answer obvious ? ...... ![]()
why don't you imagine what your parents would say ? ... you know, they are usually right ...
Originally posted by FireIce:go where?
who pay?
1 room or 2 rooms?
his bday is coming. n he wish to go on a short trip. maybe 2 day to malaysia. we go dutch i guess. n should be 1 room? or should i request 2 room? =x i havent gone abroad with any guy before..n never got intimate with any guy before..so how? =x i dont know how to protect myself..
later 2 pple go come back 3 pple then u knw. last time my sis go out wif her bf to taiwan come back 3 pple. lao ma nearly faint oso.
i dun think is a gd idea since u only went out wif each other only 3 times. guys can be decieveing. normally cpl only go oversea when their relation is quite stable liao.
i suggest u get to him better him in sg rather than at oversea incase realli someting happen
later 2 pple go come back 3 pple then u knw. last time my sis go out wif her bf to taiwan come back 3 pple. lao ma nearly faint oso.
i dun think is a gd idea since u only went out wif each other only 3 times. guys can be decieveing. normally cpl only go oversea when their relation is quite stable liao.
i suggest u get to him better him in sg rather than at oversea incase realli someting happen
come hk visit mi lor... without him of cos......... good luck to u if u go with him alone and 1 room lor.... if u go with mi.... 2 day... i think u will be bang at least 6 times by me lor...
2 people alone as alot of ppl have mentioned carries some risk. I would advise u against it too.
you're are only 20 and u know this guy for less than a month and u wanna go oversea with him alone? are u thinking straight???
let me warn u. i can bet this guy will take advantage of you to get inside ur pants. i can assure u tt.
if it's me i will also do the same.
dun be so stupid as to take such a risk. get to know him better first la. unless u dun mind losing ur virginity to him lor. den we say what here also no use. but i dun think u're willing right if not u wun even bother to ask here liao.
and u wanna precaution? bring more condoms and also a pepper-spray.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):come hk visit mi lor... without him of cos......... good luck to u if u go with him alone and 1 room lor.... if u go with mi.... 2 day... i think u will be bang at least 6 times by me lor...
very straightforward.
nice!
dun be a fool can....? tell u, his bday he sure use it to bed u... 100% gurantee... how u define nice guy? even u different room nite time sure come ur room n then hes claw all come out... u wan to go overseas u can surely go wif one more trustable than someone u know only 1mth... n met <3x... u duno how to protect then better DUN go...
make sure if u wan to go, make it clear that u want a separate room for yourself. If he gives excuses, then just pull out while u still can.
Originally posted by rainee:make sure if u wan to go, make it clear that u want a separate room for yourself. If he gives excuses, then just pull out while u still can.
even if seperate room he still can crawl his way into hers at nite...
hw ? u lock the door wad ... get a room tt dirctly opposite , nt side by side then :D
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
very straightforward.nice!
truth what.. so.. if she wan to go with that guy.. sighz.. good luck lor... just hope he not as strong as mi lor.. if not............... pain pain pain for u lor...
Less than a month ? .. i wouldn't ...
Originally posted by yong93:hw ? u lock the door wad ... get a room tt dirctly opposite , nt side by side then :D
nite time he can jz knock her door say he bored... then tats it... trojan in the room...
sleep early , buy ear plugs ... :D
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):come hk visit mi lor... without him of cos......... good luck to u if u go with him alone and 1 room lor.... if u go with mi.... 2 day... i think u will be bang at least 6 times by me lor...
i come ? you give me $ , no banging haha ![]()
who wouldnt want birthday sex? even i would want it. ![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
nite time he can jz knock her door say he bored... then tats it... trojan in the room...
don't let him in lor...he bored then bring him out somewhere...talk outside, in the public...
personally i wudn't go with someone whom i have known for such a short time...
another option is to pull along another friend, preferably a girl so that both of u can sleep in the same room...