I got a question to ask everybody. If u expressed interest in a ger and u also got interest from her in u also, will u confess very soon (strike when the iron is hot) or wait for a longer time?? P.S They only went out 1 to 1 date once but got a few times grp outings... I need some advice and comments.... Thanks...
if both got feeling for each other why wait?
Ofcourse. but if she want a 30k ring u can ask her f off
not unless she expects a 30k ring. otherwise...

Originally posted by youyayu:Ofcourse. but if she want a 30k ring u can ask her f off
No worry, not every gal so ma bu chi lian chang. Not every gal so antagonistic to find fault.
TS, strike while the iron is hot. Don't wait, wait wait may lead to nothing. Waiting = ye chang mong duo.
i will wait for the iron to cool
tis is a test
Originally posted by gunner77:i will wait for the iron to cool
tis is a test
later she got wrong signal, den ts suck thumb le. . .
wait too long ....... sian liao ......
Iron too hot burn own hand....
Originally posted by Gosu.:Iron too hot burn own hand....
got handle to hold wad . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:later she got wrong signal, den ts suck thumb le. . .
if she really like u, she will wait for u no matter how long.
Originally posted by gunner77:
if she really like u, she will wait for u no matter how long.
i beg to differ. .
send her an ecard
www.someecards.com
Originally posted by maskedangel:i beg to differ. .
why?
why?
cos she may feel that u are misleading her,
and when that kind of situation comes, she will ask around for advise.
and people from AA will give her advise to move on. . .
blah blah blah. . .
so my point is, she wont wait![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:cos she may feel that u are misleading her,
and when that kind of situation comes, she will ask around for advise.
and people from AA will give her advise to move on. . .
blah blah blah. . .so my point is, she wont wait
nice one la ![]()
u mean all the gals surf sgf?
nice one lau mean all the gals surf sgf?
no la. . .
juz saying crap to speak up for my point. . .
but seriously speaking, if a girl thinks u're misleading her, den she will tell others that u are misleading her.
and by telling others that u're misleading her, others think that u're such an ass, and the others will tell her to move on.
hahaha
ya lor.
tats why there is no true love
really.. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ya lor.
tats why there is no true love
really..
if onli sometimes people will just do things their way. .
be the naive ones. . .
damn. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:if onli sometimes people will just do things their way. .
be the naive ones. . .
damn. .
anyway OT abit, u gal or boy? ![]()
Originally posted by daniu82:I got a question to ask everybody. If u expressed interest in a ger and u also got interest from her in u also, will u confess very soon (strike when the iron is hot) or wait for a longer time?? P.S They only went out 1 to 1 date once but got a few times grp outings... I need some advice and comments.... Thanks...
Confess =]
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Confess =]
straight on. . .
cos if at 1st u don succeed, u're not chuck norris. . .
somewhere in between, not too fast but don't wait too long.
Today, I asked her out on sat and she agreed again..... Dunno should i confess on the 2nd 1 to 1 date or wait for 1 more date.....