Caring, understanding, loving guy looking for love.
>.>
<.<
Anybody seen any love around here? ^^ If so, pls PM me!!!
u got 30k ring? if got pm parn
you are really lonely...LOL
Originally posted by youyayu:u got 30k ring? if got pm parn
Too bad somebody will never be able to afford one for his loved ones wor.....
the world is so big and the biggest sin u commited is being lonely ![]()
love is all around.....find it and you'll be loved lor...
So what's your pre-requisite ?
Hot bod.
Angelic face.
Submissive nature.
Cook, clean and huggable ?
Master of Kama Sutra ?
16 year old virgin ?
why so extreme ?
not ugly, not fat, not stupid, not secretly a man.
settle already
dont need kama sutra expert one ..
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:why so extreme ?
settle already
Like this not extreme? Who you kidding ?
It all translate to the following.
Not ugly = Pretty
Not fat = slim , good body.
Not Stupid= smart and worldly.
Not secretly a man = very womanly/feminine...
Harlow.. you Takeshi Kaneshiro ah ? If not.. please go and hug your bolster ok ?
Originally posted by LoNeLyBoI_20:Caring, understanding, loving guy looking for love.
>.>
<.<
Anybody seen any love around here? ^^ If so, pls PM me!!!
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:why so extreme ?
settle already
^^ Said it best liao. LoL.
ASL? Lol read my nick can liao lo! Sez it all. And i hope to be able to afford that 30k ring one day ^^ surely one!
Originally posted by LoNeLyBoI_20:^^ Said it best liao. LoL.
ASL? Lol read my nick can liao lo! Sez it all. And i hope to be able to afford that 30k ring one day ^^ surely one!
30k ...
thehappybunny ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:thehappybunny
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
i'm helping u gain more attention
did i say i needed it?
no... but i rikes.
oklar.
bus555 is the most chio -iest in the forum and nids all the attention needed.
pm her ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no... but i rikes.
oklar.
bus555 is the most chio -iest in the forum and nids all the attention needed.
pm her
lol sabo kia...hahas
caring understanding loving why come here find love?