My friend everytime organize something hor.. sure all guys one..
then ar i bring my gf go he like not happy leh...
Every tiem go sentosa
Everytime he the first one to take of his shirt and ask us to take out also..
Chalet also..
Then being a fat ass.. of cos i won't take out 1 lor(my shirt).. unless gf make me...
knn he gay or what?
this one is not gay la.
he shy, not comfy with strangers maybe.
maybe yes...
maybe no....
donno ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:this one is not gay la.
he shy, not comfy with strangers maybe.
my gf he know de lor.. sec friends leh..
Originally posted by gunner77:maybe yes...
maybe no....
donno
i now scared to go close to him liao lor..
Originally posted by youyayu:i now scared to go close to him liao lor..
ohhh.
is tis really a agony? ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:my gf he know de lor.. sec friends leh..
haha.
tell u what.
u go test him la.
one day u go his house den u take off ur clothes lo.
make a move on him.
if he not gay, den nothing will happen, he jus kb u nia. haha
but if he gay, and he likes u,
hohoho!
Originally posted by gunner77:
ohhh.is tis really a agony?
YESSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha.tell u what.
u go test him la.
one day u go his house den u take off ur clothes lo.
make a move on him.
if he not gay, den nothing will happen, he jus kb u nia. haha
but if he gay, and he likes u,
hohoho!
siao later he hump me in my ass. i not ready to take the risk!!
Originally posted by youyayu:YESSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
then my pimple is also a big agony!!! ![]()
then my pimple is also a big agony!!!
post lor =)
Originally posted by youyayu:post lor =)
dont wan la
very sad now
dont wan lavery sad now
aiya 1 hole only
Originally posted by youyayu:aiya 1 hole only
big hole leh!
the pimple is like so big lor
talking about hole.. ![]()
ur asshole also one hole only.. ![]()
let ur friend hump u ![]()
big hole leh!the pimple is like so big lor
what is a area of the pimple?
To find the area of the pimple.. take 3.14xRxRxH
Originally posted by gunner77:talking about hole..
ur asshole also one hole only..
let ur friend hump u
that hole important can!!!! only my gf can hump me too bad she no penis =X
Originally posted by youyayu:that hole important can!!!! only my gf can hump me too bad she no penis =X
she take a dilo and fuck ur arse up
see whether u can take it anot
she take a dilo and fuck ur arse upsee whether u can take it anot
=.= then i stick 2 up her ass i see who cannot take it
Originally posted by youyayu:=.= then i stick 2 up her ass i see who cannot take it
use ur lan jiao ram her ass la ![]()
eh off topic liao ![]()
use ur lan jiao ram her ass laeh off topic liao
=.=
Still dare say
kk back to topic
dont tink ur friend gay la
Originally posted by gunner77:kk back to topic
dont tink ur friend gay la
really meh?? but he like don't see girls 1 lor.. everytime we see girls jumping up and down he like not intrested leh
maybe not his cup of tea?
Originally posted by youyayu:i now scared to go close to him liao lor..
Is he even interested in u in the first place?
Gays may be interested in guy over girls ,but NOT every guy.