I have a girlfriend, and we've been together for about a year, and we really love each other. A few weeks ago, I was out with some friends and met a guy, a friend of a friend, and he was really nice, and we were just talking and hanging out, and we got pretty drunk, and he said I could crash at his place.
At his place we ended up making out and some other stuff. . . if you know what I mean. For a while after that, I kept seeing the guy behind my girlfriend's back, but then one day, she found messages from him on my phone, and I started crying and I told her everything. She said she wants me to stop seeing the guy otherwise she will tell my parents that I am gay, even though I'm not.
I told her I would stop seeing him, but somehow she found out that we were still having the butt sex with each other. So she told my parents about it, and they got really mad and kicked me out of the house until I stopped seeing the guy and straightened things out. I had nowhere to go. . except the guy's place.
So now, here I am, no home, no parents, no girlfriend, and a sore butt hole from too much butt sex. The guy is very rough in bed. Sometimes he likes to use things from the kitchen. I don't know what to do!
I think there could be some carrot bits stuck up there still from last week. I haven't done a poo in a few days. I'm scared. And I don't have much money. Please help me!
Is this a joke?
Which part of u is in agony?
no joke. i am serious.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Is this a joke?
Which part of u is in agony?
His butt lor. You cannot under stand English issit ?
Originally posted by Jippo321:no joke. i am serious.
You're seriously deprived of something man.
what's stopping you from leaving his place and going home?
Originally posted by cassie:what's stopping you from leaving his place and going home?
his sugar daddy give him money to eat, in return for gay butt + mouth sex
Originally posted by Rednano:
his sugar daddy give him money to eat, in return for gay butt + mouth sex
so where's the agony? doh!
TS thought he is straight, but he is in fact a bisexual.
This is my first post on this forum, and this is the most fucked story i have ever read........just saying.
Originally posted by cassie:what's stopping you from leaving his place and going home?
if i go home, i will have to prove to my parents that i have finished it all off with the guy, and i still don't know if my girlfriend will take me back, and the guy also kind of wants me to stay with him longer, he has a lot of money so he doesn't mind me staying with him. if i go back home, everyone will know what has happened, it will be very disgraceful, i don't know if i can do it
i feel very torn between 2 things laaaaah. . . . .
Originally posted by Jippo321:if i go home, i will have to prove to my parents that i have finished it all off with the guy, and i still don't know if my girlfriend will take me back, and the guy also kind of wants me to stay with him longer, he has a lot of money so he doesn't mind me staying with him. if i go back home, everyone will know what has happened, it will be very disgraceful, i don't know if i can do it
i feel very torn between 2 things laaaaah. . . . .
in short, u turned gay for the money... and still want to be gay for the money... how sad...
First straighten yuorself out.What u want in life. Who has not done sth wrong(athot i nt sure if u begin half gay is wrong anot) U have tot return to yur parent sooner or ltr. Aas for yur gf..i tink the chances are veri low she will want u bck unless she realli loves u alot.
Originally posted by Daniel88:First straighten yuorself out.What u want in life. Who has not done sth wrong(athot i nt sure if u begin half gay is wrong anot) U have tot return to yur parent sooner or ltr. Aas for yur gf..i tink the chances are veri low she will want u bck unless she realli loves u alot.
Is this english?
how did u find this forum and bother to register and just to tell us ur buttfuck story?
No is kind of singlish..haha quite abit of error here and there but i tink its still readable.
Originally posted by Daniel88:First straighten yuorself out.What u want in life. Who has not done sth wrong(athot i nt sure if u begin half gay is wrong anot) U have tot return to yur parent sooner or ltr. Aas for yur gf..i tink the chances are veri low she will want u bck unless she realli loves u alot.
he told u liao... he wants MONEY in life... so he turned gay, sell his backside to a rich gay, live-in pauper gay for a gay, cohabit with him...
fierce !
Haiz...T
Originally posted by jojobeach:His butt lor. You cannot under stand English issit ?
But he seem to enjoy it leh..
Hmm... carrot bits stuck up there, eh? Constipation for a few days, eh?
You know, if you stick foreign matter up the anal region, a few things can happen :
- infection after the foreign matter decays within you. You can become really sick (septic, because the infection will enter the bloodstream) and will have to end up hospitalised for scans and antibiotics.
- The anal sphincter, ie. muscles that control bowel movement, might get affected by the infection and you might lose the ability to ... erm... how do you put this nicely... control your bowel movement, resulting in bowel incontinence. Just like urine incontinence, where sufferers lose the ability to control when they release their urine, bowel incontinence is the bowel equivalent of that. And yes... it can be extremely nasty, foul and a huge public embarrassment.
- In the worst case scenario, a bowel resection might have to be done, esp if the infection is extremely bad and has affected your intestines in an extreme manner.
- In an even worse than worst case scenario, the bowel resection can't be completed due to the current condition of the intestines and a temporary stoma + colostomy bag might have to be done. That means, the end of your intestine is fused onto your abdomen so your stools will be emptied out of that opening into a bag attached outside your abdomen. No more skintight lycra costumes after that, I'm afraid.
There... in layman language, is what can occur when instead of eating one's carrots, one decides to insert the aforementioned object into one's anal region.
BTW, I've always wondered about the origins of anal sex... did the father of anal sex suffer from chronic constipation and one fine day, he finally got his stools moving and was so happy and relieved about it that he got an explosive orgasmic climax sitting on his throne and henceforth decided to reproduce that moment of sweet release by stimulating the anal area?
awesome
WTH? =.='''
what kind of post is that? zzz
seriously..
L
A
M
E
seems like cooked up story *sweats*