theres this irritating boy in my shcool *all boys shcool* and since sec 1 his been pestering me and my friends and 2 years later i have been putting up with his bragging ,acting tough *like pai kia saying his very strong* and his talking about his girlfriend, saying his rich keeps talking about his house renovation and his stupid com specs which i think he read off the price tag . I went to settle it by fighting and it doesnt work even work he still brag and stuff omg help. 1 more year with him is hell next year sec 4
slap him ![]()
TS, you fierce to fight him. This boy could be having serious inferiority complex.
there are many annoying ppl out there. =) part of life?
TS, may be you can try tell him to sa yi ba niao gan gan zi ji, ha ha ha!
he haven't met his match yet..![]()
slapping him doesnt work cause he like to play eye for an eye rule eg.i hit his hand then he say eh not fair i have to hit you back... and in my mind im thinking *IM shoot you one day...*
rape his girlfriend, take video and stomp/youtube it
Originally posted by thehappybunny:rape his girlfriend, take video and stomp/youtube it
huh? he will be arrested u know . . .
Originally posted by milanor:theres this irritating boy in my shcool *all boys shcool* and since sec 1 his been pestering me and my friends and 2 years later i have been putting up with his bragging ,acting tough *like pai kia saying his very strong* and his talking about his girlfriend, saying his rich keeps talking about his house renovation and his stupid com specs which i think he read off the price tag . I went to settle it by fighting and it doesnt work even work he still brag and stuff omg help. 1 more year with him is hell next year sec 4
Just ignore him. Does that not work? Or else, keep inturrupting his words with your own words.
For example "once, I renovate" then you say"have you renovated your house? Have you renovated yourself? Oh no I need the bathroom. BRB"
thing is even though i ignore him his brain doesnt tell him that im ignoring him and he continues to yap yap yap. for the interuption part i did it once and he got pissed but... he continute to talk even faster than me
Originally posted by milanor:thing is even though i ignore him his brain doesnt tell him that im ignoring him and he continues to yap yap yap. for the interuption part i did it once and he got pissed but... he continute to talk even faster than me
Then you must also talk faster. And pertend you cannot hear him and continue. If all also cannot. Just say. hahahahaha when he talks. And tell him to stop tickling you.
Ok I understand you can only post once every 5 minutes. Take your time.
Originally posted by milanor:thing is even though i ignore him his brain doesnt tell him that im ignoring him and he continues to yap yap yap. for the interuption part i did it once and he got pissed but... he continute to talk even faster than me
any way to dump him?
hmmm everytime i make arguements with him i would win then he would cover his ears and say lalalalala then after i stop he suddenly say something like f u then quickly cover his ears childish i must say.
kill him.
Originally posted by Fantagf:huh? he will be arrested u know . . .
Then ask TS to force that annoying 'friend' of his to rape his gf and videotape them in action
Originally posted by milanor:hmmm everytime i make arguements with him i would win then he would cover his ears and say lalalalala then after i stop he suddenly say something like f u then quickly cover his ears childish i must say.
Don't talk to him liao. He talk to u just ignore this fucker.
If he wants some response, just tell him the recession will make his father jobless until his mother need to sell backside.
P.S. I am presuming you r strong enough to physically whack him in case he resorts to violence.
Originally posted by milanor:theres this irritating boy in my shcool *all boys shcool* and since sec 1 his been pestering me and my friends and 2 years later i have been putting up with his bragging ,acting tough *like pai kia saying his very strong* and his talking about his girlfriend, saying his rich keeps talking about his house renovation and his stupid com specs which i think he read off the price tag . I went to settle it by fighting and it doesnt work even work he still brag and stuff omg help. 1 more year with him is hell next year sec 4
aiya, he's just an attention seeker lah.... why bother yourself and get mad with him?
just ignore him will do. or at most, just telling him to shut up will do.
when he can't get your attention, he will look elsewhere or seek someone else for attention.
there's really no need for you to ruin your own bright future by fighting him and earning yourself a black mark for poor or violent behaviour.
you only need to focus on what you need to do for your future, and mind your own business. that is your surest way to attaining success in life.
call backup. ![]()
Originally posted by kench-an:
Then ask TS to force that annoying 'friend' of his to rape his gf and videotape them in action
ha ha ha good suggestion.
poor you! why is there such a person on earth? I think maybe you can try do to something and pretend that you are not aware of his existence. if he continue, tell him that you are busy and ignore him. if that still don't work, raise your voices that loud enough for others to hear to embarrass him). sometime, try to solve problem peacefully, but if it doesn't work then got to use others people help. suchlike, telling your parent or teacher to scare him off.
i believe your teacher had experience in handling so many student, there shouldn't be too much of problem. but if he is those violent type, get your parent or friends to walk home together. if there a need call the police.
you are having you o'level soon, so always put your studies in first place. if you really cannot take it anymore, then change school. don' wait anymore. resort to violent won't do you any good. it will only ruin you. remember, now you have grown up, there no point to argue or fight with a childish kid.
huat the fuat!![]()
sec sch still must i hit u den u must hit me back kind of thing ar
still cover ear and lalala lol wtf i stopped doing that since primary 3
if he disiao u...just tell him to fuck off/you are busy
wad all boys sch you frm? most all boys sch are pretty decent schools in sg..
call 369, AST come whack him
Originally posted by gunner77:call 369, AST come whack him
i dont think he deserve tat .. Talking to tat kind of fella wun work one. He yaya to u this thing u yaya back another thing lor. He kp u x3 u kp him back x4. Is whose skin thicker than whose nia lol . . When u totally pawn him i think he will find other targets liao
Touch his penis. He will stop talking