just be str8...say..Hey are you ignoring me or sth?nvm forget it..if u dun bother reply its ok...whn you are fine den tell me ba...
Originally posted by parn:
I'm just trying to help those people here whose eyes got pasted with stamps and cannot see that you're an ah kua escapee from Changi with many clones.Ohh...and you're also a cowardly retarded retard.
Nobody needs your help here, smelly bitch. People are not that dysfunctional as you to need your help.
Originally posted by burg:not whether u should or not. how. just wondering what ur opinions are. thanks
cheers
coool. let's play hide-and-seek then. lol
that ought to be fun.
just kidding. :p
Hey girl, I've noticed you avoiding me.
Is there a specific reason why you're doing this? Because if there isn't, I'd like to have you know that I've posted this completely idiotic question on an online forum- "how do u ask a girl why shes avoiding u". Needless to say, I've got nothing more than half-baked answers and a bunch of monkeys you call 'forummers' trying to be funny.
I would really like you to stop avoiding me (if she is, that is) as this would really save me the trouble of having to post another question that meanders between the IQ level of a 3 year old and a 5 year old.
this kind of topic will make parn fed up cause no guys/girls will go close to IT
dunno.. i try 1 yr already still havent got the answer from her... sad
chill man, just wanted to hear how others would go about doing it.
i have my own way of dealing with it and already did in fact. so thanks for those who share, for the rest...
I'm just trying to help those people here whose eyes got pasted with stamps and cannot see that you're an ah kua escapee from Changi with many clones.Ohh...and you're also a cowardly retarded retard.
-2 X -2 = +4.
therefore, retarded (-) X retard (-) = not retarded/. (+).
two negatives make a positive. brush up your grammar please.
u can forget about sms and hp, she'll confrm ignore it
the only way is to get a gift, put it in her pigeon hole or sthing, or giv it to her in person, wat's better to soften a gal's heart then a gift?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
-2 X -2 = +4.therefore, retarded (-) X retard (-) = not retarded/. (+).
That might hold true for mathematics but in describing something, two similar words used is to enhance the meaning intended.
back to topic, if u really want to know and u r willing to bear the consequences, just ask her directly.
"Why are you avoiding me?"
Wrong..........
It should be retarded (negative) X retard (negative) = retarded (POSITIVE)!!!!!
Don't know who is the one who need more education here lor. ![]()
Ohhh wait...did you let me win on purpose?
retarded = negative in itself.
similarly, -2 X -2 dont give you +2 what.
therefore, retarded X2 = not retarded.
ffs.
back to topic.
Originally posted by youyayu:this kind of topic will make parn fed up cause no guys/girls will go close to IT
YOu are right, you hit the nail on the head. It is jealous, ha ha ha. It is now left on the shelf and rotting on the shelf already, no man wants it. No man will be stupid to pay 30,0000 to exchange for rubbish, transexual which will bring disaster to his life. ha ha ha ha.
It has no where to find man and it comes here hoping hard that a man will pay 30,000 to bring her back. ha ha ha, too bad no takers. Shall we continue to expose it? I have not interrupted its posts but it keeps doing it to me. It is a tuition teacher, ha ha ha, wa lau eh, it is wu ren zhi ti, hope the students smart enough to tell it has bad character.
+++++++++++++++
TS, think you should just leave her alone , not to ask her about it unless you are fully assured that she will not avoid you further. It is either you have done something wrong or she just simply does not like you.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:retarded = negative in itself.
similarly, -2 X -2 dont give you +2 what.
therefore, retarded X2 = not retarded.
ffs.
back to topic.
retarded = +/- in itself. (Treat retarded as x in your usual mathematical equation, they're both considered as an entity and therefore have +/- until you have specifically defined it as + or -)
Since you have given retarded a (-), then it is a retarded (negative).
So
Very retarded indeed.
Next please. ![]()
retarded = +/- in itself. (Treat retarded as x in your usual mathematical equation, they're both considered as an entity and therefore have +/- until you have specifically defined it as + or -)Since you have given retarded a (-), then it is a retarded (negative).
So
Very retarded indeed.
Next please.
wad the bus trying to say is retarded = negative
thus,
(negative)(negative)X(negative)(negative)=positive ![]()
i'm making the situation worser arent i XD
Originally posted by Fantagf:
YOu are right, you hit the nail on the head. It is jealous, ha ha ha. It is now left on the shelf and rotting on the shelf already, no man wants it. No man will be stupid to pay 30,0000 to exchange for rubbish, transexual which will bring disaster to his life. ha ha ha ha.It has no where to find man and it comes here hoping hard that a man will pay 30,000 to bring her back. ha ha ha, too bad no takers. Shall we continue to expose it? I have not interrupted its posts but it keeps doing it to me. It is a tuition teacher, ha ha ha, wa lau eh, it is wu ren zhi ti, hope the students smart enough to tell it has bad character.
+++++++++++++++
TS, think you should just leave her alone , not to ask her about it unless you are fully assured that she will not avoid you further. It is either you have done something wrong or she just simply does not like you.
By the way, how's your single-mother? ![]()
TS is smart enough to know that Fantagf and youyayu are both retarded retards.
Anyway, as long as the two of you don't marry each other and contribute more retarded child to this world, I'm sure the world would be a better place in the future once both of you expires. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad the bus trying to say is retarded = negative
thus,
(negative)(negative)X(negative)(negative)=positive
i'm making the situation worser arent i XD
Ya...then -x multiply by -x = +x or ++?
It's ok, I know I'm right and that's all it matters.
No point arguing with a public bus driver. They need to gather all their remaining wits to argue with the traffic police.
But I'm sure they will always lose. ![]()
she obviously dont like you.so dont bother about her liao.
Ask her frens?haha
Originally posted by candiz:u can forget about sms and hp, she'll confrm ignore it
the only way is to get a gift, put it in her pigeon hole or sthing, or giv it to her in person, wat's better to soften a gal's heart then a gift?
Well, I think showering gifts out of the blue, esp when the girl is not interested in you, is not ideal. If you want her to show interest in you, talk to her about this matter openly. Try not to annoy her or pester her too much and the situation may improve :)