I knew this guy since in primary school and we became good friends in sec 3. We don't often argue, but if we have big arguements, we would most likely not talk to each other for months. And when ppl tease him and I being a couple, both of us would be very defensive about it.
Recently, we met again and he was different. In actually fact, I like him since after we graduated from secondary school which was a few years back. Now, he showed me signals that he likes me. And I responded the same way. But I feel like he's playing a cat and mouse game. It's tiring.
Is he just playing with my feelings? Or is it he likes me but afraid to tell or commit to it?
open chiur legs for him
grab him by the balls for the win
just confess la... signal here and there and afraid he's playing your feelings or afraid to tell you... so ma fan...
be like a char siew. hang up high high and sell.
it take 2 to play ur game.
If u think he is somewhat shy or afraid...U shall make the first move. At least ask him jokingly, if not teasingly straight in the face, "U like me, rite~~?" & see how he response.
Well this is a rather typical case...
It's always the case of I like you but I dunno whether wan to express or not case...
Why spend so much time thinking about the 1064390 possible outcome? Thinking isn't going to do anything... It takes action... Thinking doesn't move the cart but pushing the cart does move it...
Stop saying that someone plays with your feelings.
Unless u hang urself up and sell, no one can play with ur feelings.
Then make the first move lor.
Worst case senerio is just a simple rejection. But at least you dun have to live your life with a big question mark.
Firstly are u a guy or a gal .
Or gay ?
double post
i seriously thinks that he doesnt have a courage to voice out to u. . .
u mightwan to make the 1st move. . .
a few mths dun talk is a long time. if u get tog next time, dun do this k? it's nt good for rs. :/
u can try asking him out. maybe at first jio a few frens along. then see how it goes fr there.
ask him out for movies or smth more often. (solo date hor) sooner or later he will get the hint.
Try to hold his arm, then softly ask him "heeeyyy, you like me mah?" :)
ask for his company more and see if he enjoys it.
Originally posted by troubledme99:Try to hold his arm, then softly ask him "heeeyyy, you like me mah?" :)
WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!
SO SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!
*scratches armpit*
IA
he play cat and mouse game with you, you become the big cat like the white tiger in the zoo and bite his ass off..
Originally posted by huzane89:I knew this guy since in primary school and we became good friends in sec 3. We don't often argue, but if we have big arguements, we would most likely not talk to each other for months. And when ppl tease him and I being a couple, both of us would be very defensive about it.
Recently, we met again and he was different. In actually fact, I like him since after we graduated from secondary school which was a few years back. Now, he showed me signals that he likes me. And I responded the same way. But I feel like he's playing a cat and mouse game. It's tiring.
Is he just playing with my feelings? Or is it he likes me but afraid to tell or commit to it?
Be Patient, Wait and behave like normal. And you can forget and no need to worry about whether he is playing with your feelings or not.
If you give in to his feelings too early and easily, he will not be committed to you during your relationship with him. And he won't appreciate you unless he really had to earn your love, so make sure you test him until you are sure that he is really serious about you.
He is not the best guy for you unless he has proven to you that he is the best guy to love you. ![]()
you guys are funny la...so no link de reply also can post..
Date him out!
Originally posted by BangHong:Date him out!
don't make it so sound official, just ask for his help on something need him to be around, you know lah, those trips to get or do something want someone to accompany. talk on phone every other night. sms more often. tease each other. spend enough time together and keep other girls away from him.