I'm crying now.
I gave him my whole account even before taking the money
Asiasoft ruins lives.![]()
DTA
Don't
Trust
Anyone
Hais Anyone kind enough to come my school and get him?
moral of story:
dont trust big brother's friend de younger brother
even if you trust someone, you shouldnt give the personal information to him right... this story reminds me of the durian one, found on chit-chat.. kena con
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:Hais Anyone kind enough to come my school and get him?
How much you willing to pay?
How many people you want? We charge by per head
How many people you want us to get? We charge by punches and kicks, buy more get more discount
tell ur brother ?
Wah kao like this also charge money.
I only 13 sio.
I just need one guy.
Big and strong
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:Hais Anyone kind enough to come my school and get him?
hahaha, this is so lame. u can report this to the police. and they will come your sch and get him.
forget maple and go study.
which school? lol
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:Wah kao like this also charge money.
I only 13 sio.
I just need one guy.
Big and strong
hahahahahah 13 year old only ah hahahahahahah
play maple la, play more, cry more
zzz
kena beat up call police la
lose this friend make no diff
Knn I just want the money lah.
My parents not so rich.
So every dollar counts lah.
Somebody help me lah!
Why like that sia?!
call 999
problem solved.
Maple
Police where will care sia.
how many people? we charge by our exerting force..
Lol
That guy also 13 like me sia!
In my sch.
1 dumb normal tech guy who doesn't wanna pay me back!
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:Maple
Police where will care sia.
u are not reporting for maple
u are reporting that he hit u
Aiya actually he also never hit me.
Just that he scammed my money.
And I don't know how to get it back.
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:Aiya actually he also never hit me.