Under what circumstances will you noy give your girlfriend birthday present? Same reason for 2 Years - BROKE
(Please note: GF never expects expensive gifts. But y borrow $ from GF when it is his mother's b'dae? He also buys present for his colleague)
give la. unless u dead broke. fasting saves money on meals.
face it, u r just an atm card to him...
-.- expensive. seal her with your kiss lor.
I'll prefer my man to do something or give me something special on my bday regardless of the price....
Originally posted by furball:Under what circumstances will you noy give your girlfriend birthday present? Same reason for 2 Years - BROKE
(Please note: GF never expects expensive gifts. But y borrow $ from GF when it is his mother's b'dae? He also buys present for his colleague)
Excuse, excuse excuse. This type of bf deserve to be shot!
Originally posted by furball:Under what circumstances will you noy give your girlfriend birthday present? Same reason for 2 Years - BROKE
find a new one.
give her a good sex
its priceless
the fucking DBS, froze your account because they think ur money is black
maybe thats the reason
fuck dbs whole family die
Excuses, he's using you.
O.O"
no need the little cyan box all the time lah.....
at least have something ���� loh.....
simple simple cheap cheap oso can...
it's the xim u know.....
Don't buy presents for you.
Borrow money from you to buy presents for his mother.
Buys presents for this colleagues.
See for yourself.
i usually give a girl some strawberry lip bomb
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:i usually give a girl some strawberry lip bomb.
pearl necklace.
hehe.
ur bf is incompetent... change a bf...
When your bf treat you like an ATM machine lor.
Then you must ask yourself ah.. why he borrow money from YOU, but never borrow money from his family ah ?
because you very easy to con lah... beg beg abit.. love love abit.. money come come.
Then ah.. I guarantee you hor.
Before he going to break with you.. he will borrow a bigger sum of money.
Then break already... don't return back the money one.
This kind of guy.. a lot lah.. so ah.. you know what to do lah.
one should nvr allow the partner to borrow money.either you give willingly (without the other one asking) or you dont.money spoils the whole basis of a relationship.next time tell him u no money lar.tell him he took all you have alr.where gt like that one,dont buy for you but ask for money to buy for others -.-
Wheter one can afford a gift or not is irrelevant lar, if love is really alive and emanating from the well within - then it is always everflwoing, so stop being stupid, read this, i m not sayin u are stupid, being stupid is a passing phenomenon, probably it has passed , if u are still holding on to - is the dead past, a cancelled cheque, playing it over and over and going insane lar
learn from youtube to fold some Oragami paper hearts or stars , birds etc.
although is cheap but its the heart that counts :D
Pls la
Even if you save 10 cents every day for 365 days you will also have $36.50 in your pocket for a decent gift. Even in very jialet case you can only save 5 cents a day also have $18.25 for a reasonable gift still!!
The BF super bo sim la. Give some lame ass excuse of being broke -_-"
If he can borrow for his mother and his colleagues birthday, why not borrow for his GF's birthday too since that is what he does all the time???
I think the GF is just his ATM machine.
Word of adv is do not even think of such a man as a life partner :x
you have a very lousy bf, better rethink yr r/s with him