well this is how my classmates are. Everyday, when I did something wrong or I make a mistake, the only thing they know is to laugh at me and call me names! They call me something like ghost, spirt etc. Nobody wants to seat with me during dissmal. I tried to be nice to them, but one of them says I like him because he bully me yet I treat him so well! what should i do to get them to respect me, at least?
how old are you?
tts good
they dun deserve to be ur frens anyway
being nice to people who treat you badly is stupid. you keep on submissive submissive you will not be able to become assertive when you grow up. you should earn your respect the other way.
you should learn to tell them how u feel, explain why do u think they are wrong and what can be made better.
so... how am I going to let them respect me? what I is respect, that's all
those classmates of yours are not worth ur effort
painful times huh!! the way that this is heading, i think it's useless to change things. This is like a "one mindset"... They are still childish n immature of where they are now, no doubt. Sorry but u just have to endure it till u graduate. By the looks of this, i bet u're either in primary or secondary skool right?? mostly primary since those childish thoughts are going on there
yup, i am in primary school.i am primary 5 today. it is most likely I will have the same classmates in Primary 6
no wonder!! i knew it ur in a primary age!! no choice la.... those child like minds nvr think.... so dont bother try to put in yr effort. u just have to embrace it till u reach secondary
get help from a teacher you believe you can trust. so he/she can be there to guide you.
a teacher can get access to you frequently and it is always better to talk about problems face to face.
don't escape the problem and do not give up! initiate the first step and bon-voyage~
Originally posted by FireIce:tts good
they dun deserve to be ur frens anyway
Originally posted by Aang:those classmates of yours are not worth ur effort
you 2 ar.. this boy is mature to solve the problem with his own solution by being nicer to his classmates. perhaps his approach is not the best solution but atleast he is trying. he seems to be a nice kid that wants to earn respect positively. we should encourage him to seek help from his teachers.
Hey... we all hate each other for something that we are not...
But then, if you can't get along with them... just leave them lor... Why? you scared to be a loner?
For me is like i dun care to entertain them but they came to me like an magnet...
So, often for the first few days of my employment or school, I'm always a loner till people come and stick to me...
ermm..... I am a girl. Not a boy.
lol sets up animal traps for pedobear
awww, so poor thing
let kor kor give u an advise. Just tell them how u feel. Anyway they are all boys, so they are childish. U dont mix with girls?
u kor kor meh? i thought u didi.
I am a girl!!
Originally posted by bryanw:u kor kor meh? i thought u didi.
To her im kor kor ok
dont hang onto something that is not worth hanging onto..
aiyo.. sad la.. pri sch i wonder if everyone is lidat.. but i am sure mine was worse.. so having the mindset that someone is worse than u would be good..
just endure till sec sch.. sec sch life is much better...
hi ts
you should make friends with ghost 18
I was like you when I am in primary school, consider me as a good person who is talented in various way but pratically bullied in school everyday. So at the time I was thinking although I was the highest in maths and sci in the whole level but I have no friends then I got 1 damn foolish thought if I do badly and I will have a lot of friends like the others.
Yah got real poor grade then teacher was shocked, called my parents. Kena tuition daily but still no friends instead I was discrinimated that I am useless by my classmate without good grade.
Felt damn sad at that time.
totally regretted that decision I made in primary school, if not for that I will not had ended up in a neighbourhood stupid school. LOL
But now I got a better path from my parents and this time I will cherish it.
Path is totally decided by you, chances given by someone will fall upon you one day cherish it and excel in it. Be someone useful in future, the suffer you had is only temporary, somedays you will find a way to get out of that tangled rope and I believe you will.
I will advise you to find a way to your problems youself, if you suceed in it, u will gain more confident and higher self esteem. From my experience, try not to tell the teachers cause normally teacher will talk to the student and the student will of course be scolded but normally the student will tell his/ her classmate. Yes they will try to avoid you but if you were to ever make a slightest mistake, they will report to the teachers which I believed you do not want right?
tell them to stop or else u will find some teenagers to beast them up