SBS 9641 S on 074 (198 BBDEP)
Monday's Ride:
SBS 9256 X on 074 (74 BBDEP)
EWL 320/319 (Dover - Boon Lay)
SBS 8201 K on 243 G (243 SLBP)
SBS 0137 R on 243 W (243 SLBP)
TIB 0896 P on 188 (188 KJDEP)
NEL 73046 (HarbourFront - Hougang)
SBS 1954 S on 074 (74 BBDEP) (Air-Con Very Cold!!!)
Today
SMB42P on svc 307 (KJDEP 307
[CCK Central > Teck Whye Ave (to sch)]
SMB42P on svc 307E (KJDEP 307)
[Teck Whye Ave > CCK Central (to home)]
Yesterday (160309)
SBS 9683 X on 51 (Defu Lane to City Plaza, lunch at Arnold's)
SBS 8208 S on 51 (Return to collect my car)
17/3/2009 (Joyriding buses and trains)
1.SBS 214B(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Road to Marymount Road
2.SBS 2721R(BBDEP 74/74e)on Svc 74e from Marymount Road to C'wealth Ave West
3.SBS 8438U(SLBP 185)on Svc 185 from C'wealth Ave West to Pioneer Rd North
4.SBS 7254P(SLBP 192)on Svc 192 from Pioneer Rd North to Benoi Road
5.EWL Train ride(119/120)from Joo Koon to Boon Lay
6.EWL Train ride(049/050)from Boon Lay to Pioneer
7.SBS 7230H(SLBP 255)on Svc 255 from Jurong West St 63 to Boon Lay Int
8.TIB 1217T(KJDEP 180)on Svc 180 from Boon Lay Int to Bukit Batok Road
9.TIB 549S(KJDEP 188)on Svc 188 from Bt Batok Road to C.C.K. Int
10.SMB 42P(KJDEP 307)on Svc 307 from C.C.K Int to C.C.K North 5
11.SMB 39A(KJDEP 307)on Svc 307 from C.C.K North 5 to C.C.K Ave 4
12.Taxi ride to Clementi Ave 6
13.TIB 632J(WLDEP 963)on Svc 963 from AYE to HarbourFront Int
14.SBS 9681B(HGDEP 80)on Svc 80 from HarbourFront Int to T.Pagar Road
15.NEL Train ride(025/026)from Chinatown to Potong Pasir
16.SBS 3789P(AMDEP 13)on Svc 13 from Upp. Serangoon Road to Bishan St 22
17.SBS 8499T(AMDEP 410W)on Svc 54 from Bishan St 22 to Marymount Road
Originally posted by #11-18:17/3/2009 (Joyriding buses and trains)
10.SMB 42P(KJDEP 307)on Svc 307 from C.C.K Int to C.C.K North 5
11.SMB 39A(KJDEP 307)on Svc 307 from C.C.K North 5 to C.C.K Ave 4
So how was the ride, good? ![]()
17/03/09
184 - Cashew Road >>> SIM
TIB862L on 184 (KJDEP 184)
75 - SIM >>> Beauty World
TIB519D on 75 (KJDEP 75)
184 - Beauty World >>> Cashew Road
TIB862L on 184 (KJDEP 184)
Today (17/03/09):
SBS8102M on 232 (Lorong 1 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8409D on 157 (Toa Payoh Int to Boon Lay Int)
TIB746P on 172 (Boon Lay Int to CCK Int)
TIB888M on 302 (CCK Int to Home)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Today
SMB42P on svc 307 (KJDEP 307
[CCK Central > Teck Whye Ave (to sch)]SMB42P on svc 307E (KJDEP 307)
[Teck Whye Ave > CCK Central (to home)]
Continued:
TIB1152X on svc 190 (KJDEP 190)
[CCK Int > Orchard Road] (Freezy A/C & chiongster BC!]
SBS8158C on svc 105 (SLBP 105) << Edited.
[Orchard (Far East Plaza) > JE Int] (Freezy A/C, beginning to feel like an OC in this bus, but when BC starts to chiong, it got me upset coz it was super jerky.. There was also a so-called 'bus race' at tht time too.. This bus VS SBS7322B (doing svc 147) & TIB1128S (doing svc 106). My bus starts winning at tht time (lol), but then SBS7322B's BC suddenly chiong out from 3rd to 1st, followed by TIB1128S.. But the 'competiton' ends when 7322B when to Clementi Int & TIB1128S went to another direction..)
Trainset 63/64 from JE Int > CCK Int (Ends at Yew Tee Stn) (The train announcement speakers were set too low & every 10 secs, suddenly theres this 'POK' sound coming from the speaker..)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:SBS8153C on svc 105 (SLBP 105)
8158C pls ![]()
17/3
SBS3778X on 56 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Jln Toa Payoh)
TIB499C on 966 (Jln Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS2718B on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS7376X on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS9081H on 97 (AYE to Anson Rd)
SBS3835P on 402 (Anson Rd to Marina St)
SBS194A on 400 (Marina St to Marina Mall) bo demand sia
PH2242Z (Marina Barrage to Dunman High School)
SBS954Z on 158 (Tanjong Rhu Rd to Aljunied Rd)
SBS344J on 125 (Aljunied Rd to Macpherson Rd)
SBS3747K on 90 (Macpherson Rd to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS2816B on 28 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
SBS8553U on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Braddell Rd)
SBS658D on 159 (Braddell Rd to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Going to work
SBS9327A on Svc 153 [Hougang Interchange to Queensway]
SBS2786D on Svc 51 [Queensway to Alexandra Road]
Going out for lunch
SBS8175C on Svc 57 [Alexandra Road to Telok Blangah Road]
TIB808U on Svc 963 [Harbourfront Interchange to Alexandra Road]
After work
TIB744U on Svc 61 [Alexandra Road to Alexandra Road]
SBS9653H on Svc 197 [Alexandra Road to Jalan Bukit Merah]
SBS8131D on Svc 123 [Jalan Bukit Merah to Bukit Merah Interchange]
SBS9327A on Svc 153 [Bukit Merah Interchange to Whitley Road]
SBS868P on Svc 105 [Whitley Road to Scotts Road] *back TVM screen turn black when back door open
SBS2751D on Svc 105 [Scotts Road to Whitley Road]
SBS7318P on Svc 151 [Whitley Road to Hougang Interchange] *TVM no longer 3sec show, 2sec black screen
Today
SBS9305M on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)
SBS853G on 5 (Simei St 3 to Pasir Ris Int)Good aircon![]()
Waited for SBS69D for around 1 hour but as usual the bus didn't come.Think it didn't operate today.![]()
*SBS3761T on 21 (Pasir Ris Int to Tam Ave 7)Good turbo blast icy wind aircon.![]()
*Before this bus departed,there was a adult bus fan who followed the female BC to the bus from the office when the bus was about to depart.He was holding the new svc 241 guide.And when i put cash,the female BC told me nicely that next time i would have to show my EZ-link card so that the other BCs would be able to recognise me as a student.She said that when we are wearing our school uniforms and put cash,the BCs wouldn't be able to recognise us as students.This was quite weird as mostly only students wear school uniforms.Can't they identify what is a school uniform?I know that other adult workers also wear uniforms but can't they recognise that we are obviously school students when we are in our school uniforms?Then that adult bus fan went and sitted on the seat behind the driver's cabin.When i sat behind him,they started discussing in chinese about school students in their uniforms putting cash.Then he stood up and went beside the BC and was talking loudly to her.After that,he alighted at the bus stop outside Downtown East.Wonder why did he have to stand beside the BC and talk to her because when he was talking to her,she drove VERY slowly causing all the other buses behind to overtake us.
today
SBS7332Y on 198 - JW Ave 1 to Boon Lay Ave
SBS7316U on 198 - BNL Ave to BNL Int
SBS9107T on 243W - BNL Int to Pioneer Rd Nth
SBS9152L on 179 - Pioneer Rd Nth to BNL Int
SBS7368U on 198 - BNL Int to Jurong Town Hall Rd
SBS1984E on 66 - JT Hall Rd to JE Int ![]()
SBS2751D on 105 - JE Int to Boon Lay Way ![]()
SBS9516X on 99 - BNL Way to Clementi Int
SBS7357B on 196 - Clementi Int to C'wealth Ave
SBS7323Z on 198 - C'wealth Ave to JW Ave 1
SBS9804P on 88 (TPY INT -> PSR INT) -The friendly 88 BC drove this slot! ![]()
JUMP
SBS9071L on 88 (PSR INT -> TPY INT)
SBS124C on 143 (TPY INT -> SCOTTS RD)
SBS9253D on 132 (SCOTTS RD -> TBR RD) ![]()
SBS73R on 32 (TBR RD -> RVR VLY RD)
SBS1924D on 32 (RVR VLY -> TBR RD)
SBS8406L on 64 (TBR RD -> ALEXANDRA RD)
MEALBREAK
SBS696T on 93 (ALEXANDRA RD -> HBF TER)
SBS9681B on 80 (HBF -> SK INT)
SBS2661E on 159 (SK INT -> AMK MRT)
SBS7494M on 88 (AMK MRT -> TPY INT)
OFF SV
Originally posted by Merczrox:Today
*SBS3761T on 21 (Pasir Ris Int to Tam Ave 7)Good turbo blast icy wind aircon.
*Before this bus departed,there was a adult bus fan who followed the female BC to the bus from the office when the bus was about to depart.He was holding the new svc 241 guide.And when i put cash,the female BC told me nicely that next time i would have to show my EZ-link card so that the other BCs would be able to recognise me as a student.She said that when we are wearing our school uniforms and put cash,the BCs wouldn't be able to recognise us as students.This was quite weird as mostly only students wear school uniforms.Can't they identify what is a school uniform?I know that other adult workers also wear uniforms but can't they recognise that we are obviously school students when we are in our school uniforms?Then that adult bus fan went and sitted on the seat behind the driver's cabin.When i sat behind him,they started discussing in chinese about school students in their uniforms putting cash.Then he stood up and went beside the BC and was talking loudly to her.After that,he alighted at the bus stop outside Downtown East.Wonder why did he have to stand beside the BC and talk to her because when he was talking to her,she drove VERY slowly causing all the other buses behind to overtake us.
Adult ar... hmm... means not him liao. :)
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Adult ar... hmm... means not him liao. :)
18/3/2009
1.SBS 806T(HGDEP 156)on Svc 156 from Braddell Road to Lorong Chuan
2.SBS 503S(AMDEP 73)on Svc 73 from Lorong Chuan to S'goon Gdn Way
3.SBS 3804D(AMDEP 136)on Svc 136 from S'goon Gdn Way to Lorong Chuan
4.SBS 8309J(HGDEP 156)on Svc 156 from Lorong Chuan to Braddell Road
Who's the him you are referring to? ![]()
urself ah ![]()
SBS757B on 293 (Tampines Ave 9 to Tampines Int)
Walk to Sunplaza Park
*Secret Transport* (Sunplaza Park to Bedok Reservoir Rd)
SBS9422X on 21 (Bedok Reservoir Rd to Tampines Ave 7)
Walk to Tampines Ave 9
Lolx so it u la
Today
SMB43L on svc 307E (KJDEP 307)
[CCK Central > Teck Whye Ave (to sch)] (Spotted the 'Safety In Your Hands' ad inside the bus.)
SMB39A on svc 307 (KJDEP 307)
[Teck Whye Ave > CCK Int (to Lot 1)] (Spotted the same ad as 43L's 1.)
SMB66X on svc 307 (KJDEP SP)
[CCK Int > CCK Central (to home) (1 loop)] (Freezy A/C)
Originally posted by jayh272416:8158C pls
Oh, typo, srry :) Nice ads on the bus, but too jerky. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lolx so it u la![]()
Is the guy tall or short? =P
18/03/09
75 - Cashew Road >>> SIM
TIB477R on 75 (KJDEP 176)
154 - SIM >>> Clementi MRT
SBS3807X on 154 (SLBP 154)
184 - Clementi MRT >>> Cashew Road
TIB867Z on 184 (KJDEP 184)
SBS7496H on 88 (TPY -> BSH ST 22)
SBS523J on 88 (BSH ST 22 -> TPY) ![]()