Have you ever experienced this??
-- WARNING: Long story Ahead---
Date: 12 Jan 09
Time: About 1:50pm
Service: TownLink 291
Bus Rego: SBS 8216 T
BC description: Looks like he's from China.
Incident Description:
The bus (Scania K230UB) was fully packed to the brim with students at the nearby school as it was going towards Tampines Int.
Then, some1 pressed the bell.
The bus then stopped at BS 75131. The BC opened the exit door so he/she can alight.
Since there are a lot of kiasu/kiasi ppl there at the bus stop, they wanted 2 board the bus. The students told the BC to dont open the door but to no avail. After a short scream by the students, the BC opened the door. About 3-4 people managed to squeeze into the bus.
Then, a malay auntie (wearing a green thing over her hair) boarded the bus via the exit door and shouted at the students that if they dont move to the rear, she would complain to the school.
Almost all the students in the bus was very angry about her. After scolding the students, she alighted the bus. But the students ignore her.
Then, a Chinese uncle, around 60 yrs old, scolded the students again. They were already very angey, yet he continued to scold them.
Then, a svc 69 came and the people at the bus stop rushed to the bus.
The BC then closed the door and the bus continued with the journey. The uncle continued to mumble in the bus.
Finally at the Int, when the man alighted, the students started scolding him behind his back.
I advised the BC not to allo ppl to board when the bus is full.
Note:
This is not the 1st time that this thing happened.
The attiude of the people living there is very...
Any comments??
as in? i dun understand the students do not want to move to the rear or wat?
always there's space one.. just how pack is it? KUB can take 50 standee
just tat no one wants to move in
Originally posted by sbst275:always there's space one.. just how pack is it? KUB can take 50 standee
just tat no one wants to move in
hmm.. that's why need to scold a bit then ppl will move in?
students and domestic workers generally dun know how to move in 1.
sad la. my sch also liddat. but i always chiong seat de
Originally posted by min_min:hmm.. that's why need to scold a bit then ppl will move in?
even for me, if no one wants to move in I'll start to raise my voice also
wasting everyone's and those ppl their own time
LOL that bus stop u mention is somewhere near my house sia
btw i know most of 291 driver but not the one u mention but i think i know who he is though lol
lastly is the student from JYSS?
To: min_min
The rear gt like 20 students liao, how to move?
To: sbs9888y
lol...
To: sbst275
Later u become school enemy
To: bus555
The chinese bus driver name is 2 words.. & Yes.. why? u want complain ah?
Originally posted by TownLink 291:To: min_min
The rear gt like 20 students liao, how to move?
To: sbs9888y
lol...
To: sbst275
Later u become school enemy
To: bus555
The chinese bus driver name is 2 words.. & Yes.. why? u want complain ah?
Everyone at fault lah
Originally posted by min_min:
but then is there no more space to move in?
No more space 2 move in liao... u think how many ppl can fit into the rear with their bulky bags??
Originally posted by TownLink 291:No more space 2 move in liao... u think how many ppl can fit into the rear with their bulky bags??
i was not there so i cannot see the situation. so maybe the students can move in with their bags. if it's really full, why the auntie n uncle scolds?
similarly previously i have this incident this man asked the ppl who went inside the mrt do not push him but he is the one refusing to move to the middle of the mrt blocking the entrance n no one can move him, there was this uncle who scolded him, he did not say anything n keep his head down in the end.
are you one of the students?
Originally posted by min_min:i was not there so i cannot see the situation. so maybe the students can move in with their bags. if it's really full, why the auntie n uncle scolds?
similarly previously i have this incident this man asked the ppl who went inside the mrt do not push him but he is the one refusing to move to the middle of the mrt blocking the entrance n no one can move him, there was this uncle who scolded him, he did not say anything n keep his head down in the end.
are you one of the students?
No. Why u ask??
Originally posted by TownLink 291:No. Why u ask??
because u are quite defensive abt the students' behavoir
Originally posted by min_min:because u are quite defensive abt the students' behavoir
... I have nth 2 say..
this is OMG.
Lolx i todae also gt this problem.. On SBS9135L , already fully packed (Behind gt another Mercz), This bus driver(Chinese) still open the entrace door ... then tell us to " Move Back Plz," lolx no space to move to the rear and keeping calling at every bus stop and even worse , Behind the Mercz overtake and choing past us, (That Mercz fully seated but still can stand some people,) Lolx sia in the end i arrive to my school around 8.00am (late by 10 to 15 mins)...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx i todae also gt this problem.. On SBS9135L , already fully packed (Behind gt another Mercz), This bus driver(Chinese) still open the entrace door ... then tell us to " Move Back Plz," lolx no space to move to the rear and keeping calling at every bus stop and even worse , Behind the Mercz overtake and choing past us, (That Mercz fully seated but still can stand some people,) Lolx sia in the end i arrive to my school around 8.00am (late by 10 to 15 mins)...
What svc? Any of yr schoolmates also took the bus?
Originally posted by TownLink 291:What svc? Any of yr schoolmates also took the bus?
Svc 28 my school frens also took the bus.
if the malay auntie is able to board from the rear door, ITS NOT FULL!
everyone at fault lah. k simple. lock topic please.
blame those who refuse to move to the rear..
Originally posted by QX179R:blame those who refuse to move to the rear..
if KUB must amend statement already.
"blame those who refuse to move to the rear & the rear door."