Conversion And Renumbering Of Service 115
Service 115 will be convert into a 2-plate service, renumbering into 324.
Direction 1 (Green Plate)
Hougang St 21
. Hougang St 21 FC
. Bet Blks 210/211
Hougang Ave 1
. Opp Blk 232
. Blk 239
. Blk 105 Mkt/FC
Hougang Ave 3
. Blk 106
. Blk 241
. Blk 248
. Blk 21
Upp Serangoon Rd
. Opp Serangoon JC
. Glad Tidings Ch
. (NE13 - Kovan Stn)
Hougang St 21
. Hougang St 21 FC
Direction 2 (White Plate)
Hougang St 21
. Hougang St 21 FC
Upp Serangoon Rd
. (NE13 - Kovan Stn)
. Opp Glad Tidings Ch
. Serangoon JC
Hougang Ave 3
. Blk 1
. Opp Blk 248
. Opp Blk 241
. Opp Blk 106
Hougang Ave 1
. Aljunied CC
. Opp Yuying Sec Sch
. Blk 232
Hougang St 21
. Hougang St 21 FC
More buses will be added to Service 324, like Volvo B10M Mark IV and Volvo B10BLE. The interval will be shortened to 25 mins.
911A (WLDEP/WRDEP) Only ply at 6am ~ 9am, 5pm ~ 8pm(Weekdays only). Additional timing, 8pm ~ 11pm for Fridays, Saturday, Sunday.
Woodlands Reg Int
Woodlands Ave 7
Woodlands St 83
Woodlands Ave 4
Woodlands St 82
Woodlands Ave 9
Woodlands Ave 2
Woodlands Reg Int
Originally posted by Gus.chong:
I think this is good. But can you tell me which time does people start working along the places in which 45 past by?
Thx people start working at about 6+ till 8+ and after work is 5+ till 7+ because i took 45 today and heard a lot of complains like "uncle DRIVE faster!""UNCLE i going to be late liao!"
147B
Clementi-Chinatown-Clementi
hey. i already shelved the idea to suggest that service ,and now you are still complaining.
yeah, you did?
Originally posted by Gus.chong:it's meant to complement 11,16, 158 and 401. Do you reflect once before that i suggest a service to toa payoh an when i suggest to withdraw that, you raise hand to stop me?
yeah, so? At least that could attract people in. Now, you're creating a route to serve an area which is practically ulu(other than TG. Rhu). I'm sure there's a reason why 401 operates during the weekends/PH what?
For heaven's sake! Please produce good routes, and not something that is just going to waste manpower's energy and time. Complimenting is one thing. Also, think about how much are you going to duplicate. Did i even say All of your routes are bad? I'm only stating that it's not pretty much needed, in a nice way. So much of me being nice to you
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Amendment of Service 123M:
After leaving Lower Delta Road, it will go straight until Tiong Bahru Road, terminating at the bus stop (Tiong Bahru Plaza). It no longer ply Jalan Bukit Merah and Jalan Membina.
Renumbering of looping and midnight short trips: (SBS Transit only)
3A - 3M
17A - 17M
36A - 36M
51A - 51M
55A - 55M
63A - 63M (not including renumbering morning trips)
76A - 76M
82A - 82M
83A - 83M
92B - 92M
95D - 95M
112A - 112M
124A - 124M
135A - 135M
143A - 143M
155A - 155M
183A - 183M
There is a reason why they are doing that. Why waste a few mins going down to somewhere near Outram and make a U-Turn and why not go by the current way. Both ways bring to Tiong Bahru, yes but it still have to complete another route what. Think about it.
Also, i see that there is no reason why you need to change the SWT from A/B/C/D to M. (123M/133M) is a different case. Are all of them returning back to the same interchange or heading to another location to end that needs something to distinguish from the original one? E.g. 155A ect is used to show that they are just used to compliment the area where there is high passenger volume. Does 155A start and end from the same place? Does it even head to UEC(An example) on alternate timings? No right? Same logic applies here.
Seriously, you have some serious thinking to do boy..
Originally posted by Edd1:147B
Clementi-Chinatown-Clementi
- Clementi Ave 3
- Commonwealth Ave West
- Commonwealth Ave
- Queensway
- Jln Bukit Merah
- Kampong Bahru Rd
- New Bridge Rd
- Eu Tong Sen Rd
- Upp Cross St
- Havelock Rd
- New Bridge Rd
- Jln Bukit Merah
- Queensway
- Commonwealth Ave
- Commonwealth Ave West
Operate on the Weekends5-9pm9 Volvo B9TLBold and Italic is Express
finally something to help people in the west
Originally posted by ^tamago^:some of the bus fans raised a good possibility earlier on: extending one of the MBS services to NBR Ter via Cross St.
yeap, aware of that, at least Shenton Way will not be too stuffy.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:finally something to help people in the west
Yeap and i suggest it to SBS Transit
Originally posted by sbs8104h:There is a reason why they are doing that. Why waste a few mins going down to somewhere near Outram and make a U-Turn and why not go by the current way. Both ways bring to Tiong Bahru, yes but it still have to complete another route what. Think about it.
Also, i see that there is no reason why you need to change the SWT from A/B/C/D to M. (123M/133M) is a different case. Are all of them returning back to the same interchange or heading to another location to end that needs something to distinguish from the original one? E.g. 155A ect is used to show that they are just used to compliment the area where there is high passenger volume. Does 155A start and end from the same place? Does it even head to UEC(An example) on alternate timings? No right? Same logic applies here.
Seriously, you have some serious thinking to do boy..
Ok, i agree. But you must understand something: I'm not a boy i'm a man.
But as for the 123M, are you saying that the suggested amendment is far duplicating 123A? Although i don't really like to say this. Because 123A operates in the morning and 123M operates in the evening. And there is no such thing as wasting a few minutes. When i went to transitlink website and i found out, the time that 123 spent between tiong bahru and bukit purmei is 12 mins, and 123M also take 12 mins. So i think there is rights for amending 123M.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:yeah, so? At least that could attract people in. Now, you're creating a route to serve an area which is practically ulu(other than TG. Rhu). I'm sure there's a reason why 401 operates during the weekends/PH what?
For heaven's sake! Please produce good routes, and not something that is just going to waste manpower's energy and time. Complimenting is one thing. Also, think about how much are you going to duplicate. Did i even say All of your routes are bad? I'm only stating that it's not pretty much needed, in a nice way. So much of me being nice to you
Ok.
Originally posted by Glencsoh:Thx people start working at about 6+ till 8+ and after work is 5+ till 7+ because i took 45 today and heard a lot of complains like "uncle DRIVE faster!""UNCLE i going to be late liao!"
ok. i think your short trips are goooood enough.
Ok thx. i want make short trip for 88 tomorrow i experience the same thing on 88 evenh though it is a double deck.
Originally posted by Glencsoh:Ok thx. i want make short trip for 88 tomorrow i experience the same thing on 88 evenh though it is a double deck.
Ok. I will see if this is nice enough
Originally posted by SMB66X:911A (WLDEP/WRDEP) Only ply at 6am ~ 9am, 5pm ~ 8pm(Weekdays only). Additional timing, 8pm ~ 11pm for Fridays, Saturday, Sunday.
Woodlands Reg Int
Woodlands Ave 7
Woodlands St 83
Woodlands Ave 4
Woodlands St 82
Woodlands Ave 9
Woodlands Ave 2
Woodlands Reg Int
like that cannot be counted s a short trip. Why don't you like....911M maybe?
Originally posted by Glencsoh:Ok thx. i want make short trip for 88 tomorrow i experience the same thing on 88 evenh though it is a double deck.
delayed to Saturday/Friday ,sry
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Ok, i agree. But you must understand something: I'm not a boy i'm a man.
But as for the 123M, are you saying that the suggested amendment is far duplicating 123A? Although i don't really like to say this. Because 123A operates in the morning and 123M operates in the evening. And there is no such thing as wasting a few minutes. When i went to transitlink website and i found out, the time that 123 spent between tiong bahru and bukit purmei is 12 mins, and 123M also take 12 mins. So i think there is rights for amending 123M.
you're never a man until you act like one.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Ok, i agree. But you must understand something: I'm not a boy i'm a man.
you're a man? prove it
Originally posted by Edd1:Some of the roads are not linked de lor...and Lor Halwa is only suitable for cars only becus that is a track not road.CCK Track 14 to Sungei Tengah is not linked and all of ur route doesn't make sense one....
Oh i missed out some route.
Sv 146 CCK rd end to Old Changi Hospital.
CCK rd end. CCK rd, Muslim cemetery path 8, MC path 4, CCK rd, Jln Piring, Jln Tapisan, Jln Lekar, Track 14, CCK rd, Sungei Tengah rd, KJE, CCK Way, CCK Ave 4, CCK Drive, KJE, PIE, Lornie Rd, Sime Road, Lor Halwa rd end, u-turn, Kheam Hock Rd, Bt Timah rd, Stevens rd, Orchard rd, Somerset Rd, Dhoby Ghaut, Selegie rd, Serangoon rd, Upp Serangoon rd, Upper Aljunied rd, Aljunied Rd, PIE, Bedok Nth ave 3, Bedok Nth rd, Upp Changi Rd, Bedok Rd, Upp Changi Rd, Simei Ave, PIE, Loyang Ave, Changi Village Rd, Sealand rd, Halton rd and Old Changi Hospital carpark.
and OCH to CCK rd end
Actually Lor Halwa is the entrance to Sime road chinese cemetery. Many lorries park there.
First bus - 0600hrs, last bus - 0300hrs.
Originally posted by Grazzhoppa:Oh i missed out some route.
CCK rd end. CCK rd, Muslim cemetery path 8, MC path 4, CCK rd, Jln Piring, Jln Tapisan, Jln Lekar, Track 14, CCK rd, Sungei Tengah rd, KJE, CCK Way, CCK Ave 4, CCK Drive, KJE, PIE, Lornie Rd, Sime Road, Lor Halwa rd end, u-turn, Kheam Hock Rd, Bt Timah rd, Stevens rd, Orchard rd, Somerset Rd, Dhoby Ghaut, Selegie rd, Serangoon rd, Upp Serangoon rd, Upper Aljunied rd, Aljunied Rd, PIE, Bedok Nth ave 3, Bedok Nth rd, Upp Changi Rd, Bedok Rd, Upp Changi Rd, Simei Ave, PIE, Loyang Ave, Changi Village Rd, Sealand rd, Halton rd and Old Changi Hospital carpark.
and OCH to CCK rd end
Actually Lor Halwa is the entrance to Sime road chinese cemetery. Many lorries park there.
Totally unnecassarily. You are just making a haunted bus route that make people scared of cemeteries and an old hospitl which no people ever go there. And i don't think people oul still go to cemeteries at midnight....
who lives in bukit purmei?
Renumber 275 to 131M:
Because 275 is effectively duplicating 131.
Originally posted by Grazzhoppa:Oh i missed out some route.
and OCH to CCK rd end
6am-3AM leh so late and the place is cemerteries and old hospital leh..i suggest this route can be from Chua Chu Kang bus Int to either Pasir Ris/Changi airport or Changi Village
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Renumber 275 to 131M:
Because 275 is effectively duplicating 131.
cannot lah!!275 got timing de waiting time is 25-30mins while 131 is 10 mins.