yah, u cumming ?Originally posted by FireIce:cumin soon i think
MayOriginally posted by Ito_^:out liao?
black dragons didn't own in 4 le anyway.Originally posted by stellazio:i wonder whether black dragons will own again..
in 4 black dragons is the strongest leh..no meh..8k per dragon..Originally posted by hisoka:black dragons didn't own in 4 le anyway.
not archangels meh?Originally posted by stellazio:in 4 black dragons is the strongest leh..no meh..8k per dragon..
archangels was good in 3..4 like not so good..Originally posted by ^spidee^:not archangels meh?
if you consider the price its not that good. + cannot enhance heal so in the end the other creatures can be stronger.Originally posted by stellazio:in 4 black dragons is the strongest leh..no meh..8k per dragon..
oh yah.. i liked playing 3 more than 4, especially the sharpshooters mission..Originally posted by stellazio:archangels was good in 3..4 like not so good..
wah, i played heroes 2 in primary 6, still remember the black dragon code: 32167!Originally posted by BrUtUs:ok la from the shots but still prefer heroes of might and magic 2 and 3... anyone know where can still buy heroes 2?
but enemies can't use spells to dmg it either..and he can hit multiple enemy..Originally posted by hisoka:if you consider the price its not that good. + cannot enhance heal so in the end the other creatures can be stronger.
Nival took overOriginally posted by stellazio:finally after such a long wait..its long overdue liao..
i heard new world computing the original creator with 3dos or wad went bankrupt and another company too over..
hopefully its good..
in 4 things that can hit in a straight line for 2 or 3 enemies are dime a dozen lor.Originally posted by stellazio:but enemies can't use spells to dmg it either..and he can hit multiple enemy..
factor in price and spawn rate. manz its not just a comparison of one creature against another. not to mention that black dragons are not that overwhelmingly strong like in 2 alsoOriginally posted by stellazio:so which single individual unit is stronger den the black dragon that is available to the 5 classes?
no lets say i have not enuff to buy all the creatures. i have 2 castles that the building eveyrthing same progress. say accumulate 10 weeks of creatures le. i might take other creatures over the black dragon because the other creatures with the same amount of money you can buy more and there are more to buy.Originally posted by stellazio:but if u have money u sure buy wad..and often, the longer the game drags the richer u become..