wah i finally finished everything boss tell me to do b4 6pm!!
now my arms and shoulders are so sore from being in front of the computer and typing the whole day ...
bye bye all ..
bo lang!?!
here...
i am very tired ...
wait for hair dry a bit, then i go koonz liao ..
i also snoozing soon... tml meeting again....
wah lau, i am hungry ...
i had 1 puff from ock, 1 mini choc crossoint my classmate gave me and 1 soya bean milk
morning ..
goot morning
sibeh sianz ...
i am so hungry .. then as my boss tok to me, my stomach keep growling..
morning all ~
hope its nothing serious..
i just got a call that my school din get my balance payment of the school fees...
i got a call from the bank saying i forgot to pay my bills..
quickly pay up .. otherwise u will get a pig's head hanging at ur door and red paint "O$P$" on the walls..
how come that si gi na mai reply my emails!
must be a si gi na
rOaR!
stupid woman!! tok and tok and tok so long. wasted 1 hour of my time
bo lang again ...
echo...echo...echo...
so sianz ...
morning!
1/2 day to go then my boss flies off for the week!
PEACE!
大家早安����
最�的第三天����~
wwwwooooooooohhhhhhhoooooooooo~~~~~~~!!!
*dance around....
la la la~
how's ur job hunt coming along?