Originally posted by monoslayer:NPNT
if he dun provide the pic, how we noe which donkey or monkey he toking abt??Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
want to see female officer only....
now i know u like woman in uniform...![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:if he dun provide the pic, how we noe which donkey or monkey he toking abt??![]()
So still want me post pictures of monkey and donkey?Originally posted by monoslayer:if he dun provide the pic, how we noe which donkey or monkey he toking abt??![]()
wow! like tat u oso can tell she is a chio bu.. bravo!!Originally posted by Manager433:
Thought she is the first female WSO for our F16s? Heard from my friend at Changi that she's very chio in her no.3...Originally posted by Manager433:
maybe wor....Originally posted by sbst275:Could it be a WSO instead?
someone mention earlier that she chio meh?Originally posted by dork3d:Thought she is the first female WSO for our F16s? Heard from my friend at Changi that she's very chio in her no.3...![]()
LTA Khoo Teh Lynn???? 140 SQN???Originally posted by Gordonator:give us her name, we can trace more easily with names.![]()
In no. 3 lah, not the flight jumpsuit wor...Originally posted by Manager433:someone mention earlier that she chio meh?
u yourself what!Originally posted by Manager433:someone mention earlier that she chio meh?
Originally posted by Manager433:I saw some pictures posted by gary1910 and notice this chio bu driver!
Is she LTA Khoo? I thought female pilot not suppose to keep long hair de?
fei huaOriginally posted by Manager433:LTA Khoo Teh Lynn???? 140 SQN???![]()
Thought 140 is F5Es?Originally posted by sbst275:fei hua
140 not at Changi leh..
mono lah. Not me.Originally posted by Gordonator:
140 used to be Hunter.. Converted to F-16 in 1990Originally posted by dork3d:Thought 140 is F5Es?
ya loh. pilot just say pilot lah. what driver? there's no female drivers in the SAF lah.Originally posted by monoslayer:thread says female driver den end up post female WSO..![]()
my sec band mate who is going to be 1Originally posted by Gordonator:ya loh. pilot just say pilot lah. what driver? there's no female drivers in the SAF lah.![]()