Gentlemen... any idea what to do with this poor sod who likes to keng?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am in the midst of Enhanced BMT and I cannot take it liao...Now I can type this because I am at home while my BMT mates are at a field camps-so shiok! Well I am on 2 days MC given to me by MO yesterday.
Tomorrow night I need to go back and I get cold shivers at the thought of that.So I have decided to keng tomorrow morning and take another 2 days MC from private clinic.I really cannot tahan liao...
I hope to get so much MCs until I get out of course from BMT.Will they post me to become CMPB clerk after that? Coz CMPB very near my place.I don't like to do sh-itty things like getting up at 5am to do 5BX. I rather wake up at 7am and walk to camp(CMPB). You see,2 hours of beauty sleep is so very precious to me...
Now I am praying now that I go CMPB be clerk all the way! If really cannot,I will ask my mother to activate my MP to write appeal letter!
Why ban him when he is quoting from somewhere.. Marco_Simone has already ORD.Originally posted by fudgester:Gentlemen... any idea what to do with this poor sod who likes to keng?
I say +1 before close and ban.
Enhanced BMT sibei shiong and stress la.I cannot even do 1 pullup all the sergeants say I cannot make it,they always jeer at me...Don't let me see you outside sia...Originally posted by BrUtUs:u report gay lo... or injure urself badly, or get a minister as ur dad...
nb its bmt nia already keng till like tat... its already holiday camp liao wat else u wan?
wah lao,I thought I can play around with this thread.Sibei wet blanket...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Why ban him when he is quoting from somewhere.. Marco_Simone has already ORD.
tink he wans to go back to bmt...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Why ban him when he is quoting from somewhere.. Marco_Simone has already ORD.
Kaoz... then he should say that it was quoted lah....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Why ban him when he is quoting from somewhere.. Marco_Simone has already ORD.
those who frequented the SAF forum should noe mah..Originally posted by fudgester:Kaoz... then he should say that it was quoted lah....
if u pes E and got IT background most likely can lor...my fren was a programmer in cpc...or somewhere there la....Originally posted by Ito_^:i want to get selected go do IT stuff sia.
scared my knowledge get erroded.
i most likely pes c ba.. so can only hope lor. im totally IT background.Originally posted by Xtrider:if u pes E and got IT background most likely can lor...my fren was a programmer in cpc...or somewhere there la....
I also pes e some L9, also IT background, but my vocation different leh.Originally posted by Ito_^:i most likely pes c ba.. so can only hope lor. im totally IT background.
i wonder wus the diff between the bmt for pes c and normal one? the pes e one i noe, cuz my fren inside, he gt describe.
u eat finish rice nothing better to do ah?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:wah lao,I thought I can play around with this thread.Sibei wet blanket...