she pretty or not? introOriginally posted by num8m3:Thanks for the link, eac!
She's considering that as an option but needs to more info to make the decision. Also kind of worried that she might be stereotyped as a tomboy or butch etc, then might have problem getting a bf later.
Are there any female regulars here who can share their experiences?
if she is not bad looking, then u shouldn't worry. there's plenty of men in the army.Originally posted by num8m3:She's considering that as an option but needs to more info to make the decision. Also kind of worried that she might be stereotyped as a tomboy or butch etc, then might have problem getting a bf later.
ask her wear bikini n seduce the pti to let her pass swimming lor... hahaOriginally posted by num8m3:My cousin just graduated from uni and is considering signing on as a regular. But she is worried that she might not get into OCS cos she doesn't know how to swim. Is that a requirement
i have seen quite a few chio female regulars. but is on service side not combat.Originally posted by num8m3:I don't think there's alot of female regulars in the army, right? So are they mostly tomboys or still feminine? Will the training make them "tougher"?
we need pics!Originally posted by Gordonator:i have seen quite a few chio female regulars. but is on service side not combat.
most is either look like tomboy or butch one, or not chio, rite?Originally posted by eac:if u r lucky, some pulau tekong recruits enlistment timing collide with the female recruits enlistment intake timing as well. go have a look. from some understanding, most have ncc/npcc past, knew some regimentation...
i have. i managed to find her friendster by searching her name. got bikini pic.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:we need pics!
can pm to me??Originally posted by Gordonator:i have. i managed to find her friendster by searching her name. got bikini pic.
but of course lah don't expect me to post them here.
I may not be gordonator...Originally posted by stooki:can pm to me??
fark u.Originally posted by stooki:can pm to me??