classified information, not allowed to divulge too much on this unit.Originally posted by superlibra:hmmm.. but RP at 2 PDF.. isn't it for like to guard key installations?
and no, i'm not asking under the disguise of my friend. i'm actually a regular.
that's 6 SIR's job what...Originally posted by superlibra:hmmm.. but RP at 2 PDF.. isn't it for like to guard key installations?
RP at 2 PDF guard the 2 PDF camp lorOriginally posted by superlibra:hmmm.. but RP at 2 PDF.. isn't it for like to guard key installations?
your friend is you yourself right? i always wonder why some people want to use "my friend" as a excuse? it's not like u are so concern about your friend u want to ask on hsi behalf right? it's so easy to see through.Originally posted by superlibra:My friend just posted out from Tekong and received his posting.
lol... i ask for my friend coz i'm oso curious to know ma. anyway i'm happily earning $2K plus a month in the army.. so...Originally posted by Gordonator:your friend is you yourself right? i always wonder why some people want to use "my friend" as a excuse? it's not like u are so concern about your friend u want to ask on hsi behalf right? it's so easy to see through.
So many questions.Originally posted by superlibra:hey Gordonator.. u from Nee Soon camp? already ORD? did you sign on? the unit u served in, is it an all regulars unit somwhere near combat engineers side?
coz i was reading a closed thread abt nee soon camp wat, finding out if anyone has been talking abt a certain unit in nee soon camp.. then i found out you LazerLordz , Gordonator very actively discussing..... So it occur to me that MAYBE Gordonator from that unit... hahaOriginally posted by LazerLordz:So many questions.
i'm a regular in own unit, i'm not a all-rounder regular ok... besides i got a bit mixed up with a RP guarding 2 PDF and 2 SIR guarding key installations.. hahaOriginally posted by Master -_-:ur a regular and u dun even know what a RP do meh?
if i just receive my posting, the last thing i would do is to ask from the forums and instead ask someone who is a regular
Originally posted by superlibra:Well, are you from that unit? With the sandbags and the DY S4 who used to wear pt kit in the office.
coz i was reading a closed thread abt nee soon camp wat, finding out if anyone has been talking abt a certain unit in nee soon camp.. then i found out you LazerLordz , Gordonator very actively discussing..... So it occur to me that MAYBE Gordonator from [b]that unit... haha[/b]
haha..sandbags? i don't see sandbags around.. i'm a 3SG still in OJT phase.. you're talking about.. (not sure if its safe to say this...) you're talking about the fenced up unit with its own guard post, are you? if you are.. then..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Well, are you from that unit? With the sandbags and the DY S4 who used to wear pt kit in the office.
Well NSC isn't my parent camp.Originally posted by superlibra:so anyone else got any comments? who to be weary of over there? anyone notoriously famous there that my friend should be wary of....?