it's the return of The Loser!
u dun cm here n act innocent lah.
I think we have no choice too lah kitty... PRs would not have enough male babies to do NS, so girls must do their part liao
awww.
hao ke lian worrr.
Unless you want SG be like okinawa, protected by USA base
SG women can follow the example of IDF girls, cute but rugged too..no need to shave botak...new age army
*blink blink* the army regulations would collapse. =X
Well, in a way, S'pore is in quite a similar situation as Israel. Of course, no where near as bad. So it's not a bad idea, actually.
Besides, the ladies nowadays are just as 'independent' and 'empowered' as the guys. So obviously, they'd want the same treatment as guys, right?
no need girls. we have top secret gundams with GN particles.
girls can serve operational roles. ns is not all about chiongsuaing.
Yeah, I suppose so. Probably used to relieve soldiers' stress.
how to have more babies when everything around us r increasing?
your minister r simply dumb..
Guys go NS have a lot of break ups with gfs liao. If girls join NS also, no guys want, lead to even more single people out there. Which leads to lesser couples and old liao nobody want. Less marriages then less babies! NS is a vicious cycle. LOL
Couple vocations lo... If boyfriend commando the girls also commando la! Then sun bian teach them how to go commando too...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:it's the return of The Loser!
Its the return of the whiner shameless whore!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u dun cm here n act innocent lah.
You dun cme here and act shameless lah.
wrong forum as usual.