hi people, i would like to ask if 3 months after my enlistment i touch up my tattoo, will i get charged?
the NS hidden core rule:
U CAN DO ANYTHING, BUT JUST DONT GET CAUGHT!
dont go walk walk n show off in camp anyhow anytime anywhere lor...
don't think so. but ffs? save the money. during ns, money spend like water.
oh, thanks people. What's ffs?
for fark sake. =)
Originally posted by Descendentlizard:oh, thanks people. What's ffs?
firstly find sergeant
i got a few tatts done while in service. nobody said anything
should be no prob, unless your superiors are the strait-laced types. but personal medical dockets do have tattoos recorded and how large so on..
what kind of tattoos are considered ok?
words, ok?
if lets say my CMPB checkup over liao, but i got a tattoo after the checkup, need to declare?
Words should be fine. Anything not blatantly linking you to any secret society organisation is fine. No Heil Satan either. I got another tattoo after the check up, and a bmt mate got another tattoo towards the end of bmt.
just dont ba long long go walk topless in camp to show off ur ang kong.... shld be fine... got difference between fashion tattoo n triad gang tattoo...
My bunkmate got himself tattoo in bmt also nothing wat... Got law say in ns cannot tattoo meh? They say masturbate will get charge but if you masturbate at home you will get charged???
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:My bunkmate got himself tattoo in bmt also nothing wat... Got law say in ns cannot tattoo meh? They say masturbate will get charge but if you masturbate at home you will get charged???
must declare during cmpb checkup 1st of any existing ones b4 enlist...
SAF dont allow tattos meh? These ppl dont know how to appreciate lah.
Originally posted by jgho83:SAF dont allow tattos meh? These ppl dont know how to appreciate lah.
allowed lah... but must declare... by right to medical centre...
can tattoo formation logo on my butt?
Tattoos after enlistment is a grey area. If you ask your superiors, they will tell you not advisable. But if you do it on visible places like arms all these, they can post you out personally if the nature of your vocations do not allow tattoos on a visible level.