i think is B n below...Originally posted by nohiep:Pls enlighten.
Ohhhh, ok, thanksOriginally posted by tetsumi:i think is B n below...
Ohhh, so u dun have a doc's certification ?Originally posted by thoreldan:unless u are very serious and has a doctor's certification.
I have sweaty palm but still got pesA and thrown a hand grenade in BMT
doc noes best.Originally posted by nohiep:Ohhh, so u dun have a doc's certification ?
aircon or non-aircon places also will get sweaty, is it consider serious ?
ohh, ok, thanksOriginally posted by wuming78:doc noes best.
PES B confirmed.Originally posted by nohiep:Pls enlighten.
ohhh, icic, thank uOriginally posted by ditzy:PES B confirmed.
eh you sure or not? how come?Originally posted by ditzy:PES B confirmed.
Coz i came from a combat unit. All the sgts and hokkien peng, whoever got sweaty palms even with doctor certify still in PES B. Take soc or ippt, sweaty palms show doctor certify get to wear gloves. Like got much help like that.Originally posted by sgFish:eh you sure or not? how come?
die. LOLOriginally posted by ditzy:Coz i came from a combat unit. All the sgts and hokkien peng, whoever got sweaty palms even with doctor certify still in PES B. Take soc or ippt, sweaty palms show doctor certify get to wear gloves. Like got much help like that.
too bad lahz hiep...Originally posted by nohiep:die. LOL
soc last time already can wear glove regardless of whether sweaty palms or not.Originally posted by ditzy:Coz i came from a combat unit. All the sgts and hokkien peng, whoever got sweaty palms even with doctor certify still in PES B. Take soc or ippt, sweaty palms show doctor certify get to wear gloves. Like got much help like that.
u going to be enlisted soon too ?Originally posted by sgFish:oh..wads the diff between PES A and B? any vocations that PES A can take bu PES B cannot? cuz i got sweaty palms leh
PES B can do just about anything PES A can. PES B are those minor, minor things like asthma, sweaty palms, 1 leg longer than other this sort of things.Originally posted by sgFish:oh..wads the diff between PES A and B? any vocations that PES A can take bu PES B cannot? cuz i got sweaty palms leh
wah, din noe 1 leg longer than other oso fall under Pes B ..Originally posted by ditzy:PES B can do just about anything PES A can. PES B are those minor, minor things like asthma, sweaty palms, 1 leg longer than other this sort of things.
Ohh, icicOriginally posted by sgFish:well..i'm 15 this year. 3 years from now lor
Did i mention having flat feet? And having 1 foot larger than the other? I've come across alot of these ppl. Where they end up? In PES B loh. I'm in PES A by the way. I ORDed more than a year back. Maybe somethings have changed.Originally posted by nohiep:wah, din noe 1 leg longer than other oso fall under Pes B ..
PES B can become commando or naval diver or not?Originally posted by ditzy:PES B can do just about anything PES A can. PES B are those minor, minor things like asthma, sweaty palms, 1 leg longer than other this sort of things.
Why cannot?Originally posted by sgFish:PES B can become commando or naval diver or not?
no.Originally posted by sgFish:PES B can become commando or naval diver or not?