when i m serving ns there r no cais as regulars...Originally posted by Doenitz:Contact Report
3 Gds got 1 pleasant looking sgt+1 DXO
OETI-Pauline the EWTW instructor,quite cute looking
GSMB-saw a few not bad looking technical specialists before
Any more sightings?
I could go sggirls.com, find a pic, crop it and post it here and claim:"Her other vehicle is an AMX-13.". Would you even bat an eyelid?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau... u all dun only talk leh..... post some pic of them lah.. hahaha..... Guards got meh??? dunno if it's that one i saw in sispec last yr.... heard she signed on in Guards one... got a CMI bf in her platoon.. wasted....
~Just Do It~Originally posted by ditzy:I could go sggirls.com, find a pic, crop it and post it here and claim:"Her other vehicle is an AMX-13.". Would you even bat an eyelid?
croco wantsOriginally posted by ditzy:Armour got 2 tank commanders.
Did I say 2? Make it 3.
29th aslc is from when to when??? maybe i saw her b4 too..Originally posted by Ponders:the girl in guards... she new one is it (roughly 6 around six months). if she 29th aslc one... i think i know who liao.
heh there is only 1 official GUARDS women .. she is LTA Michelle .. (she is a butch n at 1 GDS)Originally posted by Doenitz:Contact Report
3 Gds got 1 pleasant looking sgt+1 DXO
OETI-Pauline the EWTW instructor,quite cute looking
GSMB-saw a few not bad looking technical specialists before
Any more sightings?
bro u sure a not? if i m not wrong i dun see aniwae wif a khaki beret in the guards family?Originally posted by Ponders:guards got female specS lah. more than what was said above.
i definately saw a female guardsman in the guards NDP contingent.Originally posted by ColdMilk:bro u sure a not? if i m not wrong i dun see aniwae wif a khaki beret in the guards family?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:She should call guardswomen? or guardsmen? or???
i definately saw a [b]female guardsman in the guards NDP contingent.[/b]