As for the other trainee Captain Ho Wan Huo who survived but almost drowned, Sergent Yen said Lieutenant Divanand Hari had covered his mouth, nose and eyes and then pushed his head into underwater.It sounds like LTA tekan CPT......
Yea.Originally posted by LazerLordz:May end up as cuplable homicide not amounting to murder.
good thing now they remove the POW part... haiz~ these ppl suck man. they should have at least notice the sign of struggle and let go of that poor guy. they are stupid and should be killed.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yea.
I doubt their lawyers will let the full punishment of murder come into play. Most likely, leniancy.
Anyway, confirm tio civil and military marshal one. Cos once you are in SAF and you are embroiled in a court case, you get 2x punishment
that is your perception, and i personally disagree - i have come across a number of commandos who have displayed both. why should commandos have only one of the two assets listed? the training caused them to be so? SAF deliberately picked dimwits to fill the elite unit of the organisation? people with outstanding physical attributes naturally fall short in their mental facilities? which of these are supposed to be true??Originally posted by kwlee:I dunnoe y, i realli hate hendon camp for some reasons. Got lots of brawns, no brain, SAD. >.<
pls dun stereotype..Originally posted by kwlee:I dunnoe y, i realli hate hendon camp for some reasons. Got lots of brawns, no brain, SAD. >.<
don't say that. These 2 bastards were def enjoying themselves. YEAAAAHHH of COURSE they weren't expecting anything to happen.... the 2 imbeciles WEREN'T USING THEIR BRAINS!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:poor thing....
the officers oso not really all their fault....
this is almost like 90% of what the person will suffer , besides so many pple have went..who would have expected..
HAIZ...
My condolences to the family to the late HCJC boy ...
It's pretty ironic,
you want POW training ,
trained to go thru POW stuff,
this kind of stuff surely happen 1..
Grrr..... with regards to this case, my inside info is all correct. from the time i said it was a drowning incident to my saying that the instructors drank b4 the dunking, i was always right. AND THEY ARE STILL TRYING TO COVER UP? DO THEY WANT THE MEDIA TO KNOW SOMEONE IS COVERING UP?Originally posted by NathanG5:howdy Heng..cool down bro..
abt one of the instructor being drunk during the course...i have confirm it..yes its true that one of them was drunk..n its obviously someone is covering it up..
the arse who is drunk..also had a nickname regarding his love for alcohol...Originally posted by HENG@:Grrr..... with regards to this case, my inside info is all correct. from the time i said it was a drowning incident to my saying that the instructors drank b4 the dunking, i was always right. AND THEY ARE STILL TRYING TO COVER UP? DO THEY WANT THE MEDIA TO KNOW SOMEONE IS COVERING UP?
I wonder how THAT would further damage their reputation further... or would they rather cover up like they 1st did n claim he collapsed, until they realise the media already somehow knew n kept hounding them for it?
din receive any new pte msg?Originally posted by NathanG5:the arse who is drunk..also had a nickname regarding his love for alcohol...
hey Heng..read your pte msg ok..
hey.... tat cannot be done.... according 2 saf.... u can throw ppl's rank but not step on it.....Originally posted by kwlee:"Divanandhari took out his(CPT Ho) captain rank, threw it on the ground and stepped on it" i quote this from today's Straits Times. What is this suppose to mean ??? ... Diva is a fu*king sadist ...
they are waiting for their jail term and stroke of canes on their sorri ass....Originally posted by joker105:hey.... tat cannot be done.... according 2 saf.... u can throw ppl's rank but not step on it.....
btw.... wonder wat will happen 2 those bastards....???