Haha... long time never post..Originally posted by darthmual87:yes the CEO of EY is mr raymond lim. the only chinese to recieve the Dare To Fail Award given out by mr billy lim. i dun understand y ppl keep slandering the co even though it ISN'T an MLM co. ITS A SLM co. runs of the same system as insurance companies. NO IT DOESN CHEAT N THUS IT IS NOT A CON COMPANY. we're iso 9001:2000 certified if tt doesn help, its a cert awarded to companies who'vce achieved a good system whereby their ppl are properly managed. on top of tt, we're also an active member of DSAS. we've been for the past 6years n we still r. reason being WE DO NOT CHEAT!!!
Also, about the selling to friends and family part. Let me ask u a simple question. When you go out and, say for example, become a salesperson in a boutique. You would ask your family and friends to come and take a look won't you. If you have started your own business, say for example skin care products. You would in your spare time show them to your family and friends won't you? In MLM's case, they just OPENLY tell you to do so. Human brain works in a weird way. When you do it willingly, its fine. When someone SUGGEST/ENFORCE it, its called SCAMMING. lolx.... thats life...Just one point abt this, still remember the MARKET LISTING that they 'ask' u to do? (They make sure u do it right in front of them.) Arent all these pple ur friends and family? U will have to complete looking for ur clients using that list and add on as u make more friends... Yes, they may tell u that u can ask anyone on the streets to help u buy ur products, but do u think anyone on the streets will stop and listen to someone whom they dunt know and buy a $1500+ product? Anyway, they will try ways to make u coax ur friends or family to buy the product first instead of teaching u how to sell the product on the street.... A salesperson is different. Yes, u may selling the products to ur friends and family on a few occasions, but mainly ur customer base is still strangers on the streets. Besides, if they are ur friends and family, u will find all sorts of ways to give they discounted price (eg, staff discount blah blah) and not try to earn too much $$ from them...
Do you really think that Andrew could actually psycho raymond lim to let max leaveOriginally posted by twinklestars:[quote]Originally posted by amsuck:
[b]now he lagi lucky after Max left. Andrew was the one who psycho Raymond Lim to force Max leave. F*%king evil of him.
Originally posted by hellodoggy:[/b]
[b]
yup, bh and kl still in nuskin, waiting for their turn to be exposed as conmen.
regarding ex sdm wanting to join back enyouth, i dunno abt it. what abt updates on the other sdms now? like alex teo, claudia, boon keat, eugene...like all here know what happened too...![]()
Originally posted by OFA:good horse never eat the same grass again,its a chinese saying some time its quite true...
[b]
Alex Teo left nuskin long long ago. After nuskin, started a mlm company but oso cnt make it, closed down shortly. Now went back to Enyouth. He is still a bankrupt, where else can he go look for money? So lan lan went back to Enyouth.
He want to become No. 1 man like BH & KL in Enyouth.
He told my friend after Max leave, he will take over his place. But how come is Andrew now? Think he got to work harder oreadi. Or will Andrew be the next to go like Max so that Alex will become the No. 1 man he wanted?
If Alex is so good, why did his company close down? He was never successful in anything, so how to teach people to be successful?[/b]
The horses from Enyouth will always eat the same grass again... Grasses look greener on the other side but it's safer to stay put... You will see the ex-sdms coming back to look for raymond for help again and again... If not, they will join their ex buddies in their other ventures... vicious cycle...Originally posted by simidaichi:good horse never eat the same grass again,its a chinese saying some time its quite true...
Yah yah... those who left are telling lies... How about those that stayed?? Are they telling the truth too? Of course, not many of them left to share their tales... So, showing cars and cheque are evidence of truth?? Gullible says who?? Whether they're make up stories anot, the forumers can judge for themselves, but it's no mere coincidence that many of the stories seem to click..Originally posted by MrLobang:Gosh.. i see this forum and feel like laughing man.
All of u are so gullable and ignorant. There are people who can make it and those who cant. Those who cant will just spreading all these "Proofless" evidance to undermine the company name.
Why all those Pioneer SDMs left? U know them by person? u think they will tell the truth too? Why must be the company and not themself. Army also got people who quit and give up. Does it mean the SAF so ineffective. Management wise sux. Cosmag to enyouth is just a change in branding wise btw.
They have to show the cars to impress... period.. If not, they can't maintain it.. since there'll always be suckers hoping to work there to earn the cars for show... If you do look carefully through the entire thread, not all reasons given by the victims are feeble excuses.. Please don't deny them the avenue of voicing their grievances by brushing them aside.Originally posted by MrLobang:Have u seen the bank book of the SDM before? HAve u seen the invoice of their cars and whether it is 2nd hand. Those cheque bounces? ahha joking man. Cars below are just for show.. wow.... they are driving everyday. I wanna work there too if thye let me just do it for show.
Dun blame others when u didnt work and earn for urself. Its not bu lao er huo. U need time effort too . ITs not easy to maintain everything. Network marketing is just another industry man. we need jobs and this is just one of them to choose from. Why they have are trying to say the same thing again and again. Cos its the most effective way. Every company have its own way to fucntion. So dun be so ignorant and give all sorts of excuse.
What the others commented about the mattress may be jibberish to you, but if you can prove them the authenticity of this japanese made product, go ahead. Go ask yourself why so many of your predecessors can't provide the evidence?? Go provide the facts please, instead of us...Originally posted by MrLobang:$30 for mattress? get for me man. i also want it.. I will buy for $100 then instead. This mattress are from japan. GO find out urself how much they make it and japan is selling for how much. This is a profit making business... if they dun pull up the price.. then why make business. U think ur house TV, hi five set cost thousands.. I doubt so man.
Enyouth is just another company that is doing their own business. They are the 1st local MLM company in asia to get the ISO. Pls go find out urself whether i am saying the truth. When u have no facts... dun talk so much. When ur friend succeed u are going to say something else again trust me..
Because their's are made from "japan".. Because there's no guarantee of purchase over the internet, because there's no warranty, because the product over the internet may be inferior.. blah blah... Some of their excuses I heard.Originally posted by spycampers:actually i just did a search via ebay.
http://search.ebay.com/magnetic-bracelet_W0QQfromZR8QQpqryZmagneticQ20barcelet
each magnetic barcelet is at $20 to $50 usd.
at $35 to $90 sin..
some have better gaus than those from en youth..
and en youth is at $270..
so can anyone explain why i should buy from en youth..
not via ebay?
Haha.. Definitely older than the kids you find in enyouth like you... why? your phrasing of words and spelling is as atrocious as a pri school kid...Originally posted by MrLobang:Haha.. I just wanna ask how old are u all.. Only those people Who shakes leg at home and slacking will have the time to use the forum and flame other companies. Try typing all sorts of MLM company, u will find bad comments here and there.
Have u succeeded in Enyouth or any MLM company yet? if not pls just keep quiet cos u are no one to give any comments. Those leave Enyouth are just those who either may not have good attitude or trying search for more fortune, setting up new business. Are u A business man, do u know how to to freaking run a business.
Why ebay selling magnetic braclet cheaper and why u say cost of bed $30. Setting up a company, packaging, hiring of people, manufacturing, import, and etc no need $$ ar. IF sales dun pull the price how u wanna earn. Ur television set only cost $10 u believe? but y they are selling in thousands.
If u think u very zai and succeed liao then just tell us. Dun keep flaming MLM company or whatever companies. So bloody childish man.
+1Originally posted by linchiling:Haha.. Definitely older than the kids you find in enyouth like you... why? your phrasing of words and spelling is as atrocious as a pri school kid...
Success does not equate to success in Enyouth... Those who left may not leave to seek more fortune, are you bird-brained?But let's quote your example, people left to seek more fortune, then it means Enyouth can't provide the fortune people are seeking!!
Start packing your bags, distributors of Enyouth... Staying for christmas?? Those who stayed have good attitude?? Look at the complaints in this forum lah... More likely they have nowhere to go..
Yes most MLM companies have complaints, but Enyouth & nti tops the list!!So you mean it's only normal to have complaints?? Then what the f are you doing here defending your company?!?
Originally posted by linchiling:I don't normally do this but I've got to give it to you for your great rebuttal haha
Haha.. Definitely older than the kids you find in enyouth like you... why? your phrasing of words and spelling is as atrocious as a pri school kid...
Success does not equate to success in Enyouth... Those who left may not leave to seek more fortune, are you bird-brained?But let's quote your example, people left to seek more fortune, then it means Enyouth can't provide the fortune people are seeking!!
Start packing your bags, distributors of Enyouth... Staying for christmas?? Those who stayed have good attitude?? Look at the complaints in this forum lah... More likely they have nowhere to go..
Yes most MLM companies have complaints, but Enyouth & nti tops the list!!So you mean it's only normal to have complaints?? Then what the f are you doing here defending your company?!?
If Enyouth does know how to do business, they wouldn't be so persistant in selling products at such exorbitant prices... Just look at the similar products in the market lah.. Those from Enyouth has neither the brand nor class... You think we're comparing Ferrari to Picanto? You're quoting as though other manufacturing plants do not "Setting up a company, packaging, hiring of people, manufacturing, import"...There're better and cheaper products out there... Face it!
Don't come telling us that the cost price of a TV is $10... You heard them from your upline who in turn heard from his upline... & the whole bloody line does not even have 1 person who has the professionalism nor knowledge to give that guarantee.. Plain bull****...
[b]If u think u very zai and succeed liao then just tell us. Dun keep flaming US. So bloody childish man[/b]
by the way.. i only said the magnetic is round $20 to $50 usd.. i never said about the mat..Originally posted by MrLobang:Haha.. I just wanna ask how old are u all.. Only those people Who shakes leg at home and slacking will have the time to use the forum and flame other companies. Try typing all sorts of MLM company, u will find bad comments here and there.
Have u succeeded in Enyouth or any MLM company yet? if not pls just keep quiet cos u are no one to give any comments. Those leave Enyouth are just those who either may not have good attitude or trying search for more fortune, setting up new business. Are u A business man, do u know how to to freaking run a business.
Why ebay selling magnetic braclet cheaper and why u say cost of bed $30. Setting up a company, packaging, hiring of people, manufacturing, import, and etc no need $$ ar. IF sales dun pull the price how u wanna earn. Ur television set only cost $10 u believe? but y they are selling in thousands.
If u think u very zai and succeed liao then just tell us. Dun keep flaming MLM company or whatever companies. So bloody childish man.