-.- whats the point? seeking help from non sunshine empire people to ask about sunshine empire thingy!?!!? singapore isnt that big -.- i don't thing making a trip down to clear your doubt is a difficult task, and i do believe you have hp to call up ppl from sunshine empire ~ ~"Originally posted by Idiot3:i just invested in emcom, now i'm worried as i could not even open the link to 'merchant sign-in'. Does anyone know what to do? Was there an agreement or some sort as i did not sign anything. They say that there was never anything that investors had to sign, now i'm starting to feel something is fishy. Obtaining username and password to investors should be a top priority thing, but it has been more than one week. Where is my money? And i saw from the threads in the NTI, there was someone who says that if you do not recruit any member then you will be deemed as to voluntarily quit. is this true? can someone please reply to this? thank you.
did u manage to check your PM? Private message?Originally posted by Idiot3:i just invested in emcom, now i'm worried as i could not even open the link to 'merchant sign-in'. Does anyone know what to do? Was there an agreement or some sort as i did not sign anything. They say that there was never anything that investors had to sign, now i'm starting to feel something is fishy. Obtaining username and password to investors should be a top priority thing, but it has been more than one week. Where is my money? And i saw from the threads in the NTI, there was someone who says that if you do not recruit any member then you will be deemed as to voluntarily quit. is this true? can someone please reply to this? thank you.
It's like asking the salesperson from KIA on their opinions on KIA's cars. I would rather do a quick search on the internet for alternative opinions.Originally posted by mihiro:-.- whats the point? seeking help from non sunshine empire people to ask about sunshine empire thingy!?!!? singapore isnt that big -.- i don't thing making a trip down to clear your doubt is a difficult task, and i do believe you have hp to call up ppl from sunshine empire ~ ~"
That chap dont know the old Chinese sayingOriginally posted by bangkokboy:It's like asking the salesperson from KIA on their opinions on KIA's cars. I would rather do a quick search on the internet for alternative opinions.
I agree....Thats what Laurence always do. Condemn the world with his mindset, in order to set up his own world. If we are talking about religion and not MLM, a cult will be born in Singapore soon.Originally posted by laurence82:That chap dont know the old Chinese saying
lau wang mai hua, zi mai zi kua
some people wonder what has happenOriginally posted by R_teo82:whybother is jux too much...but come tink about it..? how come laurence u are so influ in sgforums..? juz because of your no of post or wad..? even u noe when they are being banned.? its juz like u are the one to decide in sgforums..?
Laurence82 from amway???Originally posted by whybother:I agree....Thats what Laurence always do. Condemn the world with his mindset, in order to set up his own world. If we are talking about religion and not MLM, a cult will be born in Singapore soon.
See, Laurence hasn't been replying to my thread, and this shows that he is escaping from my queries. So actually he behaves like the people in Sunshine Empire?
But I believe the people in SE doesn't reply cause they are busy doing their business, but for Laurence......hmmm......oh busying finding more reasons and supporters to help build his Laurence's kingdom.
Seriously Laurence, ave you ever consider to join the opposition party? Or set up a cult? I think you can get what you want even fastr than using this forum. HAHAHA!!!
By the way.......to those that are still blur about this forum, sgforum has been renamed as Laurence's kingdom......HAHA!!!
lau wang mai hua, zi mai zi kua
HAHAHA!!!
Ps: Laurence will not reply to my thread, but when he see this sentence, he will rebutt for sure.....cause of his ego!!! HAHAHA!!! By the way......After a long check.......Laurence is really from Amway.
no.. i will just flame laurence82!!Originally posted by laurence82:yesh, pls go set up a thread and flame amway lor
sureOriginally posted by lamb_lamb_eat_grass:no.. i will just flame laurence82!!
why flame each other.. World peace ok??? wait world war 3 start!!Originally posted by lamb_lamb_eat_grass:no.. i will just flame laurence82!!
SP is wad?Originally posted by fenfen0809:hmm.. y evryone is spreading negative here?
i dumped in a SP, and my money comes in on every 10th.
y din i gt cheated? weird.
hey, check out with ur upline now, the person who brought u in. supposingly there is an application form to sign, n tat application form is very impt to sign, as all the rules n regulations r stated dere. maybe they are holdin up sales, so dun worry.. but if u dunno the person for long, pls go check it out with the person, lest he run away.. =)Originally posted by Idiot3:i just invested in emcom, now i'm worried as i could not even open the link to 'merchant sign-in'. Does anyone know what to do? Was there an agreement or some sort as i did not sign anything. They say that there was never anything that investors had to sign, now i'm starting to feel something is fishy. Obtaining username and password to investors should be a top priority thing, but it has been more than one week. Where is my money? And i saw from the threads in the NTI, there was someone who says that if you do not recruit any member then you will be deemed as to voluntarily quit. is this true? can someone please reply to this? thank you.