vs
This Sunday ... 17th May 2009 .
Time : 8.25pm
Venue : The Hawthorns .
Asian handicap Liverpool -1.5 ...
As in Liverpool will win 2-0 or more away from home .
Over/Under 2.75 , as in the bookmaker anticipate between Liverpool and WBA , there'll be more than 3 goals involve .
Sorry to WBA , Liverpool are going to condemn them into the Coca Cola Championship Division next season .
wow wow..
early game..
can watch le ^^
sorry utd , Liverpool to win the title .
Liverpool will beat West Brom 3-0
no time for complacency.... it's all out for a win!!!
Liverpool sure win and pipped Utd for the title , sorry man utd fans ... i am all with Liverpool . I am a fake MU fan .
no doubt a medium/huge win.
we will win , by how many only ....
cos we knew MU , playing at home to Arsenal , are poised to win against Arsenal .
if we won all 2 , and MU got upset and lost 1 , we still have a hair line chances .
liverpool should be able to win this with ease, utd should be able to claim the title before this game start
Manu won the title, it was a good fight. A season of might have been, next year we'll win.
Since Man Utd win the title, Liverpool must win for 2nd Place
maybe can get to see a whole bunch of reserves play
the first team can go holiday liao
kopi , i think we will steady and fair to other clubs who are also fighting for relegations . We'll field our normal winning squad .
Cos if we field a sub-standard squad , and WBA won , and avoided relegation , those relegated teams will curse us for not been sporting !!
Liverpool has enough incentive on they're own to want to win, securing second spot in itself is a good enough reason. But Benitez may rest some players, namely Torres and Gerrard, not sure about the rest of the team though.
May be a good chance to blood some youngsters too.
Liverpool will definitely play to win for second, just maybe not with strongest side but not with weakest side either. A mix maybe?
aiyo , sad for WBA , gifted Steven Gerrard a goal .
Defender's mistake .
WBA played well . A bright start .
Until that mistake ....
and bam! relegation
Rafa also one kind ..... this match matters nothing , still dun use Babel , instead , place Lucas in the team sheet .
Alonso never play , i think Alonso going out of Liverpool .
Originally posted by skythewood:and bam! relegation
ya man , not a nice way to be confirmed relegated .
After their first 15 minutes start , they deserve at least a point , although i wouldn't like to give away 3 points to WBA . They deserve 3 points for WBA .
WBA deserve to get 3 points for their hardwork we can see for this match , but they dun deserve to be in the BPL ... they just dun have a decent 11 players to win .
alonso just got back from injury leh, no reason to play him
Ah Ben only love one type of player - Duracell Bunny Rabbit like Kuyt.
Creative players like Alonso are players he dun like.
Complaining players like Babel are players he love to sell.
Unless he can handle different type of players, he can only deploy limited formation with limited creativity.
Liverpool have nothing to play for.
Maybe they should aim for 80 goals.
lol
pool playing damn relaxed
cmon 0-4 0-4