hungry... custard bun not enuff....
3 more hrs!!!! must tahan!!!
yesterday was the first time i saw my ppal upset.
i told her i rant alot in here and i feel slightly better after that.
she says maybe she should rant in sgforums too
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yesterday was the first time i saw my ppal upset.
i told her i rant alot in here and i feel slightly better after that.
she says maybe she should rant in sgforums too
thr goes ur freedom of speech hahahha....
Originally posted by tare:
thr goes ur freedom of speech hahahha....
i dun think she'll register lah
hope she feels better today
silent night.~
alright now? go rest then!
Originally posted by cassie:Yup. Actually it happened yesterday…but boy it sure took a long time to get up and running again!
wha sick till now?!
back from outing!!! damn the jam!
isn't dat a given on a saturday nite? at least u r home now
evening
ok off to sleep... nights all.
The invitation for flings get advanced.......:
hello there, chanced upon your nick whilst surfing the forum, and i thought i'd really like to know you a lil better. i'm currently a guy of 20, slim and athletic frame. also a bit of a guy with some sensitive sensibilities, am a fun-loving guy looking for something special. a fling can be nice, and perhaps even better if a deeper connection develops.
i've attached my facebook/friendster pages below, and with those come my pics and then some. hope you hit me back if you think i might be worth the time. what have you got to lose anyway right? :)
cheers, ed
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=510517599
http://profiles.friendster.com/3040597
And whilst copying and pasting, there came another one!
hey intro?19/m here? can gimme ur email?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:The invitation for flings get advanced.......:
hello there, chanced upon your nick whilst surfing the forum, and i thought i'd really like to know you a lil better. i'm currently a guy of 20, slim and athletic frame. also a bit of a guy with some sensitive sensibilities, am a fun-loving guy looking for something special. a fling can be nice, and perhaps even better if a deeper connection develops.
i've attached my facebook/friendster pages below, and with those come my pics and then some. hope you hit me back if you think i might be worth the time. what have you got to lose anyway right? :)
cheers, ed
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
But could it be his friends sabo him one
Originally posted by cassie:U go reply and see if u get whacked on d head!
There's no end if I reply lor.......I got 4 pages of PMs with this kind!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:The invitation for flings get advanced.......:
cheers, ed
you very free leh..
bored... and hungry
can go kitchen makan something now
muahahahahahahaha~ the CB m'sian rider kena banned from SG for honking.
KNN some m'sian bikers can say "honk at the riders who cut queue"
cut then cut lah, all around the same place anyway, how much time can that guy who cut queue save?
but i've been in the queue long enough to know they are not honking at riders who cut queue.
finally PEACE at the queues! now i hope they force those small bikes to switch off the engines when queueing
Originally posted by kopiosatu:muahahahahahahaha~ the CB m'sian rider kena banned from SG for honking.
KNN some m'sian bikers can say "honk at the riders who cut queue"
cut then cut lah, all around the same place anyway, how much time can that guy who cut queue save?
but i've been in the queue long enough to know they are not honking at riders who cut queue.
finally PEACE at the queues! now i hope they force those small bikes to switch off the engines when queueing
Marsiling kakis alrdy kpkb abt exhaust le
Originally posted by cassie:Yikes! Think someone laced my currypuff with chicken! Tot dat potato look suspicious. Was sick on d way back and nearly threw up in d car.
Are you allergic to meat?
I know some people are allergic to meat :( I'll be very very very sad if I'm allergic to meat
But then again I dun like chicken in my curry puff. I just like it filled with lots of fluffy potatoes and a slice of hard boiled egg
if u dun eat meat long enough, it becomes poison
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHA