Ok Folks we have been talking about steamed shark's head forever and the 2 earlier locations found are like too far for a lot of folks. Found one again last night in AMK. So please state interest and preferred time!!!
Blk 4013 AMK Ave 10 Industrial Park 1
Tel: 6458 2552
Date: 17 Jan 2009
Time: 7pm
those going on the Messy Rabid Transit, go to YCK MRT station at 6:15pm
Gluttons:
KB
Elindra
MPB
Lotusfairy
Bak la va
Bak la va's friend
Bear
Zora
tare
keii
Fatum
av98m
Natalie
deathwish
Shrekho
TBC:
Can't Join Us:
7-11
Pilots:
Fatum : Food's pre-ordered, pilots from here on shall be shot and quartered ....
somewhen in January?
both of us
when honey is in town?
Originally posted by tare:when honey is in town?
mid feb
ooh okie so we having tis w/o her? :P
hmmm... jan b4 cny? cny wk the stall dunnoe still got open or not...
Or you guys want it in Feb instead
but we meeting honey for mud crawlers rite?
I'm copying down the addy and jio-ing people to eat there this weekend
Originally posted by av98m:I'm copying down the addy and jio-ing people to eat there this weekend
nb -_-"
Btw they showed on Lost & Found where they roast the suckling pig from scratch over charcoal :)~
i dun like shark head...but..i like roasted pig..
me on!
nb -_-"Btw they showed on Lost & Found where they roast the suckling pig from scratch over charcoal :)~
you better hope I don't get enough people or there will be mmses sent
Originally posted by tare:but we meeting honey for mud crawlers rite?
tare... it's not confirmed just yet. I am flexible as long as the venue can actually cater a big group and I get to talk to everyone.
Mud crawlers and cockles I can always go and eat them with my sisters....
you better hope I don't get enough people or there will be mmses sent
*borrow LF's fairy dust and sprinkle over av*
*chants* u'll have lonely wkends, wk after wk after wk after wk till WE going....
Originally posted by tare:
*borrow LF's fairy dust and sprinkle over av**chants* u'll have lonely wkends, wk after wk after wk after wk till WE going....
*passes Tare Fairy's dust - loads of it*
*in deep chant* av..when u reach there, store open but it is sold-out liao!
*borrow LF's fairy dust and sprinkle over av**chants* u'll have lonely wkends, wk after wk after wk after wk till WE going....
*grabs LF's fairy dust and pours it over tare*
*chants* your darling will morph into mpb, your darling will morph into mpb, your darling will morph into mpb, your darling will morph into mpb
er...he can always still have company except it's just coffee and muffins
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
*passes Tare Fairy's dust - loads of it*
*in deep chant* av..when u reach there, store open but it is sold-out liao!
you do realise that whatever you do...never cross LF's path? remember the last time? you're so dead!
*grabs LF's fairy dust and pours it over tare**chants* your darling will morph into mpb, your darling will morph into mpb, your darling will morph into mpb, your darling will morph into mpb
u die liao...
*sprinkle LF's fairy dust on av*
*chants* av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan...
Put time and place and i will be there... Mabbe i can go ta pau also since so near my house =X
ya its near my house too ^^
i can come if timing allow
u die liao...*sprinkle LF's fairy dust on av*
*chants* av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan... av is gog vegan...
tot he's already going for vegan le?
Originally posted by hisoka:tot he's already going for vegan le?
oooh so i have to change to "av will stay vegan for the rest of his life"?
dunno leh, all the cupcakes and coffee should be because of the vegan?