Originally posted by Midlusionz:HAHA lol.
I cant detect whether got arctic fur anot -________________________-
tat one u have to actually skin and keep ur fingers cross :P
Ya man, so irritating -_____-
Might drop skinning once i save about 30k and plvl JC
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya man, so irritating -_____-
Might drop skinning once i save about 30k and plvl JC
30k???!!! -_-"
Ya lol.
Saved about half liao.
Anyway to those who are farming EoE, if you are on ML system .. When the ML die in P3 .. Wait for the gift box to spawn first before u release and run back .. If not it will be group loot i think.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya lol.
Saved about half liao.
Anyway to those who are farming EoE, if you are on ML system .. When the ML die in P3 .. Wait for the gift box to spawn first before u release and run back .. If not it will be group loot i think.
wow u richer than me~!!!!
I save very long for it and i doubt i will get the another half anytime soon .. ZzZ
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I save very long for it and i doubt i will get the another half anytime soon .. ZzZ
if i hardworking...... i can made abt 1.5k a wk.... tat's TEN WEEKS OF HARD WORK!!!! >.<
U can one la .. I lack your patience to do stuff or rather i wan your kinda patience to do stuff.. I got the time but dun have the patience !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U can one la .. I lack your patience to do stuff or rather i wan your kinda patience to do stuff.. I got the time but dun have the patience !
still TEN weeks of wat i did is no joke... even chinese farmer can get bored de... hahahahaha tat's why i played RC (restuarant city) in between :P
Lol should realli buck up on doing dailies everyday lol
yest went H UK... it was horrible. i reach thr to realise my talents all reset cos of stupid patch AGAIN... the tank went to pull when i told them i resetting talents and when my guildies told them to hold... end up wipe...
at one of the bosses (the one he aoe and we have to run behind pillars), i kenna cos i didn't realised he bang floor will due so much dmg (was there as lock b4, stand far far pui pui mah >.<) then tank went to hide behind pillar when he aoe, healer not in los... wipe...
the tank and healer (dps all guidies) were very new... tank just dinged and 1st H UK run, healer cannot cope (boss fight basically only tank get heals)... in the end, we left grp and hearth... oh well i got a recipe from tat run :P
and end up not doing any dailies just fish... tat's like the ONLY thing i can do w/o lagging!!!!! i need new comp, go heroic oledi lag liao how to go raid even if i'm geared?! >.<
Last night was lag night .. All my actions, skills all delay 1-2sec.
UK is a very easy instance and the tank phail how to go UP lol.
Last night went Ulduar downed 2 new bosses =D but its just 10 man.
I discover that Ulduar not that laggy compare to Naxx ler
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Last night was lag night .. All my actions, skills all delay 1-2sec.
UK is a very easy instance and the tank phail how to go UP lol.
Last night went Ulduar downed 2 new bosses =D but its just 10 man.
I discover that Ulduar not that laggy compare to Naxx ler
i on lappy the lag is even worse... divine storm liao, turn in slow motion GG
UK is easy (well at least for range lah), i was so shocked i died-ed 2x.. B said the smash shouldn't kill me cos healer should be able to heal us up... unless i keep running away whenever it smash >.< and that's not even the aoe...
guildie did said my dps was okie, but i not sure how okay since i'm not geared... my mostly green gears no hit de! maybe he meant okie for my gear hahahahahaa
tonite guildies running naxx 25 to gear up ppl for ulduar... mean i will do dailies :P
Originally posted by tare:
i on lappy the lag is even worse... divine storm liao, turn in slow motion GGUK is easy (well at least for range lah), i was so shocked i died-ed 2x.. B said the smash shouldn't kill me cos healer should be able to heal us up... unless i keep running away whenever it smash >.< and that's not even the aoe...
guildie did said my dps was okie, but i not sure how okay since i'm not geared... my mostly green gears no hit de! maybe he meant okie for my gear hahahahahaa
tonite guildies running naxx 25 to gear up ppl for ulduar... mean i will do dailies :P
They should gear u up standby a holy pally is good.
Last night my ret pally got killed by seal of blood LOLOL his divine storm crit very hard i think or dunno wat skill.
U get all your naxx entry lvl gears liao?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:They should gear u up standby a holy pally is good.
Last night my ret pally got killed by seal of blood LOLOL his divine storm crit very hard i think or dunno wat skill.
U get all your naxx entry lvl gears liao?
yah they wanna me be standby holy pally lah.. but now they bz raiding :P
tis is why i dun use seal of blood cos if crit very hard, it's like suicide bomber o.O
i can't even go heroics as holy yet >.<
But u need to seal of blood in raid lol
Go pug all heroics lawl .Go kio valor badges also shiok, haha.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:But u need to seal of blood in raid lol
Go pug all heroics lawl .Go kio valor badges also shiok, haha.
tat's wat my CL told me... but... by the time i go raid, i should be gog as holy :P
i dun dare to go pug heroics as phail dps leh >.<
Originally posted by tare:
tat's wat my CL told me... but... by the time i go raid, i should be gog as holy :Pi dun dare to go pug heroics as phail dps leh >.<
Just go la, really.
As long u know the fight then ok liao. Survival > DPS
If u bear to spend gold .. Get yourself some crafted epics .. Like titan steel stuff .. The mace and helm. Collect badges get MoT and some badges stuff. Once u think u got enough Ret gears liao .. Roll for holy gears for off spec .. Then go pug naxx or go with guild's alt run.
The worst thing for pug is items being ninja, phail grp, QQ-ers, leave-ers.
song dah free respec :D
Ya song LAWL but last night fucking lag night
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Just go la, really.As long u know the fight then ok liao. Survival > DPS
If u bear to spend gold .. Get yourself some crafted epics .. Like titan steel stuff .. The mace and helm. Collect badges get MoT and some badges stuff. Once u think u got enough Ret gears liao .. Roll for holy gears for off spec .. Then go pug naxx or go with guild's alt run.
The worst thing for pug is items being ninja, phail grp, QQ-ers, leave-ers.
the thing is when i go heroics with guildies i roll for holy gears de... no one else want then i take dps gear... cos holy is NOT supposed to be my off spec >.<
Originally posted by tare:the thing is when i go heroics with guildies i roll for holy gears de... no one else want then i take dps gear... cos holy is NOT supposed to be my off spec >.<
But with pug diff liao lol.
To them u come as wat spec = your main spec.
Guildies = U can come as ret but u can roll for prot and holy
But nowadays i believe not much ppl wan gears from heroics liao .. as long drop liao u ask them can u need it .. Most should be ok.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:But with pug diff liao lol.
But nowadays i believe not much ppl wan gears from heroics liao .. as long drop liao u ask them can u need it .. Most should be ok.
coz now heroic like not much a challenges
Originally posted by Hanagata:coz now heroic like not much a challenges
Ya ya. Confirm to TBC heroics .. Need to CC .. And Pre BC instances.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:But with pug diff liao lol.
tat's why i prefer to run with guildies.... which is prob why i seldom have heroics runs hahahahaahaa
oh yest when i was fishing, i got a new skill + achievement... ability to find FISH! wahahaahahahaa run heroics also get cooking recipes, i think yest really meant to be my fishing nite o.O