wait, let mi get the blood transfusion equipment hooked up first...wait har...Originally posted by FireIce:if i show u the pic with her top naked will u nose bleed to death?
i sometimes wonder if you are a bi-sexual. fancy keeping pics of naked ladies.Originally posted by FireIce:if i show u the pic with her top naked will u nose bleed to death?
there is this thing called google image search u knowOriginally posted by Deportivo:i sometimes wonder if you are a bi-sexual. fancy keeping pics of naked ladies.
nothing to see anyway.Originally posted by FireIce:if i show u the pic with her top naked will u nose bleed to death?
ah yes, titles like fallen angels or something like that.Originally posted by Glen999:She played in a (III grade) movie and posed for so many naked pictures.
wah lao...i use pail liao lor..Originally posted by stormie:somebody pass the tissue pls!!
i m bleeding like hell.
pple old le mah you know kena degenerate thru the years mahOriginally posted by bo liao:wah lao...i use pail liao lor..
i feel she now like not as pretty as years ago...issit jus me or??
X 2!Originally posted by Deportivo:yes you can. just pm me.
she wrote quite a few songs for jay. a well-known included 'kai bu liao kou'Originally posted by sgboy2004:she laid off for a while, now she is back to singing again
do u all know the "Long Juan Fong" the lyrics was by her leh