Me only OJT...Originally posted by 798:i only ocb...
Originally posted by 798:i only ocb...
+ 1Originally posted by tofushop193:sia la play chinese chess so troublesome one meh
Haha.. now there is even an idiot guide on how to play chinese chess in privacy of their own room.Originally posted by tofushop193:sia la play chinese chess so troublesome one meh
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:unker, need water parade nots?
What to do before pcc?
Make sure you are not too full or too hungry. Make sure you had enough water a few hours before pcc. Also reduce/avoid caffeine, alcohol and tobacco intake.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
[b]What is pcc?
Please ask your dad.
How to pcc?
You can use your hands. However, it is not the only way.
Why pcc?
Pcc can help release stress and entertain you.
What to do before pcc?
Make sure you are not too full or too hungry. Make sure you had enough water a few hours before pcc. Also reduce/avoid caffeine, alcohol and tobacco intake.
What materials do I need to pcc?
You need your imagination, or you can get something e.g picture/ music video to stimulate you. ( It is not a good idea to listen to fast music when you pcc, they make you want to "go faster" )
Where to pcc?
Find a quiet room (preferably in your house)
I often leave a mess after pcc, what should I do?
Please lick it up.

Originally posted by ReccaH:Me too... I dun ustand.
erm... sorry... could anyone explain to me what is the meaning for ocb and ojt ?![]()
OMG its actually a question frm one of my working friend. I dunno how to answer him! U all more professional. :P
Go cut it off.. solve yr troubles..Originally posted by redarmyland:during pcc....when ur C*ck eracted....is it normal if ur foreskin not able to pull back coz VERY VERY pain as it is ur first time? even if u pulled ur foreskin back liao....later the skin all red and ganna torn liao how???
Its actually a question by one of my friend who i know while working. haha. I DUNNO HOW to answer him. WTH. lol
if u cant tolerate the pain chop your di di off baOriginally posted by redarmyland:during pcc....when ur C*ck eracted....is it normal if ur foreskin not able to pull back coz VERY VERY pain as it is ur first time? even if u pulled ur foreskin back liao....later the skin all red and ganna torn liao how???
I know who can help..Originally posted by striderz_o405:if u cant tolerate the pain chop your di di off ba![]()