You try b4 meh? I normally use rubber band to tie and after 30 days it'll splash out on the first person i see.Originally posted by SixSentinels:Masturbate as you normally would, but right before you ejaculate, STOP! Put your hands down, so you don't ejaculate. Let your erection get just a little soft, and then start again, and once again, right before you ejaculate, STOP. Repeat this 8-12 times a day(but never allow yourself to ejaculate), for 30 days, and I guarantee on the 30th day, you'll rape the first chiobu you see on the street.
On the 3rd day onwards you'll feel a very tight squeeze in ur testicles and a slight headache, plus nausea. This is because too much fluid and sperm had been produced, but not allowed to be released from the body. Ignore these sensations and continue the process.
cuteOriginally posted by pipipopo:
if use rubber band to tie, ur dick will die and become purple carrotOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You try b4 meh? I normally use rubber band to tie and after 30 days it'll splash out on the first person i see.
I think I attempted to kill it off this way when I was 7. Too bad my mum stopped me.Originally posted by SixSentinels:if use rubber band to tie, ur dick will die and become purple carrot![]()
niceOriginally posted by pipipopo:
wat do u mean hottest porn? whats the title? who starred?Originally posted by SixSentinels:wah i really cannot liao, today only 2nd day of this torture and my dick become so red, hard and throbbing to the beat. and juz now i saw the hottest porn and without even doing anything my dick suddenly shake and the cum just splashed out onto my legs in 6 wild spasms. si beh song ah![]()
you don't deserve to knowOriginally posted by Stooky:wat do u mean hottest porn? whats the title? who starred?
why not, he's in ur leagueOriginally posted by SixSentinels:you don't deserve to know![]()
what u talking abt?Originally posted by NT2:can stop one meh? urs is manual not auto ah?
what happens if you see ur mother first in the morning...Originally posted by SixSentinels:Masturbate as you normally would, but right before you ejaculate, STOP! Put your hands down, so you don't ejaculate. Let your erection get just a little soft, and then start again, and once again, right before you ejaculate, STOP. Repeat this 8-12 times a day(but never allow yourself to ejaculate), for 30 days, and I guarantee on the 30th day, you'll rape the first chiobu you see on the street.
On the 3rd day onwards you'll feel a very tight squeeze in ur testicles and a slight headache, plus nausea. This is because too much fluid and sperm had been produced, but not allowed to be released from the body. Ignore these sensations and continue the process.
y u refuse to give him sex? u bad wife la... lolOriginally posted by Phoebie:huh guys must shoot sperm now and then? then won't the quality be not so good liao? My husband always pcc and release sperm when I refuse to give him sex, I saw it and scold him and tell him to stop and don't anyhow shoot sperm on the bed. Quality sperms are precious leh