to buy or not to buy ,thats the question for tsOriginally posted by skid:i'd be concerned there might be someone willing to buy it![]()
u collect used condom? u want those with HIV virus in them? too bad, now then you ask for it, that day i saw one used condom on the road.Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:Is there anyone selling it
pervert. go see a psychiatrist!Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:Hmm I like to play with the cum in used condom... how much u be willing to sell
if 1 condom u buy for >S$50, i sell u 100 ok ?Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:hmm its true... i will pay a amount for it. all i need it is for pleasure. no meet up or one to one sex involvement
wah so bad sia so expensive...Originally posted by rathcycle:if 1 condom u buy for >S$50, i sell u 100 ok ?
it can be seal mah... it won't dry up mah if it is seal...Originally posted by zix1:[quote]Originally posted by BeRt^.^:
[b]why buy?
oh, what a good suggestion! by the time he gets the condom, the cum dries up liao!!!![]()
even if it does not dry up, it will be stink liao!!! not fresh, may contain harmful bacteria and virus!!Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:it can be seal mah... it won't dry up mah if it is seal...
Hahaha... thks u a nice guy to chat with. Hmm i dun swallow it lah usually just for fun of playing it n smelling it only... thks korOriginally posted by zix1:even if it does not dry up, it will be stink liao!!! not fresh, may contain harmful bacteria and virus!!
smelling cum....Originally posted by Dong_Fang_Bu_Bai:Hahaha... thks u a nice guy to chat with. Hmm i dun swallow it lah usually just for fun of playing it n smelling it only... thks kor
I not a ladyboy... dun wish to change to be one. I am a gay.Originally posted by rathcycle:smelling cum....
r u a ladyboy with a malfunction dick ?
this is bar's marketplaceOriginally posted by eagle:Marketplace