hahaha.. not ending yet?
HK very popular.. =p
good news for people here
i am still a virgin today... who wants to taste virgin boy, please pm me ![]()
i tink quinsy got said b4 she oso likes.
seven dragon always appear in such threads and then later get into newspapers..
heh
wah..HK change avarta le...big big heart...so pretty! ![]()
of coz man.
bt i wan change bk le.
why? dont change, this one nice, i everyday think of your heart haha..
But if you want to change, show me your sexy body pic de ![]()
u say liddat, the more i wan change bk to my pink leftie head.
what is your pink leftie head, you mean your vagina walls on the left is most sexy? Or most sensitive? haha
y u so disgustin de.
paisei, i tend to look into details ![]()
virgin boys are rare in s'pore
don't miss your chance
leali meh.
bt here like got so many.
yummy ![]()
fairy, u canot like.
no suit ur image.
Kitty also.
y canot.
i live up to my reputation!
ladies, pm me if you want me
(lol this smiley is cute)
virgin? me me!!
weee ~ HK still considering ? haha . okayy . fast wor . want my virginity must fast fast (: 24/7 horny always !
virgin boys so popular... so many people want virgin boy...
i am still one leh ![]()
a virgin would nvr come about saying him/herself is a virgin. i admit i'm not one.
all the buaya come out le. ![]()
Kitty nvr lived up to her reputation.