Originally posted by dorothy tng:they are a bunch of chee ko pehs![]()
dun u agree?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:![]()
humans are chee kor peh by nature...my dearOriginally posted by dorothy tng:dun u agree?
guys 70 gals 30...Originally posted by Y_Shun:i got a feeling this threads are all guys.
there aren't any girls.![]()
fake cheesepies![]()
i know la, juz tease him onlyOriginally posted by collinnxk88:doro... that person is OUTRIGHT cheeko la...
somemore super offtopic liao. [cos no value to discussion]
-1 to him.i'm not hor? >.<
anyway, im pretty open minded in terms of discussing...
FBTs ftw~ ^^ more 'healthy and hygenic' for the privates...Originally posted by dorothy tng:i know la, juz tease him only
weather like sg is not possible not to reveal our legs.
yup yupz, i know =)Originally posted by dorothy tng:i know la, juz tease him only
weather like sg is not possible not to reveal our legs.
ya, i'm a guy.Originally posted by Y_Shun:i got a feeling this threads are all guys.
there aren't any girls.![]()
fake cheesepies![]()
dorothy is a guy?!Originally posted by dorothy tng:ya, i'm a guy.
Sorry for interjecting and reviving this old post,but then in this situation when u walk up overhead bridge then those below...Originally posted by Shu_Ting_Gal:I am going to the library for a while now, will be back in about ermz, 2 hours time lorz.
and P.s. I am wearing a jean skirt there, without any shorts or underwear underneath.![]()
Just wanna feel how it feel like lehz. hehez.
Same Here BBQ Chicken Wing Taste The BestOriginally posted by noob321:i love slightly tanned gals hu wear super short shorts or fbt shorts because i can c their beautiful tanned thighs
Seow...i will be lurkin at shopping mallsOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Free show.. ugh..
See la.. now cheekopeks in his forum will rush to everyoverhead bridge n would be begging the govt to build on every road![]()
i suppose u r at the indices, surds and logs bahOriginally posted by Shu_Ting_Gal:btw i taking both e and a maths.. chim ahz..
wa confused liao... dunno who le o.O if u know me in PPF dun say out here.Originally posted by Cirno:lol colin, do you happen to be the colin i know that plays maple? o.O
(sry, OT) lol.
*back on topic*
back in sec sch i recall almost everyone goes 'normal' except for the nerdy girls who have their skirts almost up to their ankles. i doubt wearing shorts is so common nowadays.
another sian day today lol...
so far no other bar thread win in terms of pages?
Originally posted by collinnxk88:dorothy very good at faking hor? -.-
i v. good in faking guy![]()
Originally posted by collinnxk88:another sian day today lol...
so far no other bar thread win in terms of pages?
playpark forums?
i register once before, then neber login liao.
if girls neber wear skirt below and like puposely never sit properly, then must be despo to get boys eyes blinded.![]()
no la the gals wan to have sex or ppl to rape them ot masturbate them