Omg la. This thread has the most post per day avg in SGF history liao -.-
JC girls mostly wear g-strings in school now, for your info people! :D
And they are seeking attention. haha...
Originally posted by Evangel:JC girls mostly wear g-strings in school now, for your info people! :D
And they are seeking attention. haha...
more like they want to avoid VPL? :o cos their skirt kinda sticks on to the butt... [there's a bar topic on JC gal exposing herself wearing gstring due to nature but she like dun care de -.-] ytd chat with another gal [1 year younger than me] who i know, her reply is like what is the big deal about zaogeng, at most see some panty, nothing to be scared of de... =.=
somehow i have a feeling gals from mixed schools tend to be abit more 'open' in this type of thing compared to those from all-girl schools, from what i've seen so far from my msn chats with my meis + those really 'open minded' frens of mine. ._. =X
Originally posted by collinnxk88:
more like they want to avoid VPL? :o cos their skirt kinda sticks on to the butt... [there's a bar topic on JC gal exposing herself wearing gstring due to nature but she like dun care de -.-] ytd chat with another gal [1 year younger than me] who i know, her reply is like what is the big deal about zaogeng, at most see some panty, nothing to be scared of de... =.=somehow i have a feeling gals from mixed schools tend to be abit more 'open' in this type of thing compared to those from all-girl schools, from what i've seen so far from my msn chats with my meis + those really 'open minded' frens of mine. ._. =X
really mehz?
i tot normally those all gals school de gals more open de, becoz their school all gals mahz, so no need scared got guys. lolz.
initially i tot like this also la...
just that imo, those from gals' sch tend to 'attract' much more attention compared to those from mixed schs. esp the uniforms. and so they tend to play safe lol. almost forgot, gals in gal's schs tend to be quite 'garang'/sui bian/chor lor also sometimes... thus this happens -.-"
Originally posted by collinnxk88:initially i tot like this also la...
just that imo, those from gals' sch tend to 'attract' much more attention compared to those from mixed schs. esp the uniforms. and so they tend to play safe lol. almost forgot, gals in gal's schs tend to be quite 'garang'/sui bian/chor lor also sometimes... thus this happens -.-"
Hahaz, maybe lorz, but although their school is gal school, but still got guy teachers, or cleaners sort of mahz, so its just a little different from mixed schools, more guys only.
wow...still alive... æˆ‘ä¾†é€™è£¡åŠ ä¸€ ![]()
gals in gals sch dun care abt zg one...seen a lot liao ![]()
Originally posted by ctstalin:wow...still alive... æˆ‘ä¾†é€™è£¡åŠ ä¸€
gals in gals sch dun care abt zg one...seen a lot liao
wahz, u everytime see ahz? lolz.
you everyday stand outside their school and see them izit? =P
Originally posted by Shu_Ting_Gal:
wahz, u everytime see ahz? lolz.
you everyday stand outside their school and see them izit? =P
dun need to see, feedback/info/gossip from frens can le...
and ya, the gals really is quite relaxed until i dunno what to say. =.=
anw shuting, how is this cny lol? xP your new clothes sexy? =X
Originally posted by collinnxk88:dun need to see, feedback/info/gossip from frens can le...
and ya, the gals really is quite relaxed until i dunno what to say. =.=
anw shuting, how is this cny lol? xP your new clothes sexy? =X
hahaz, i go malaysia!! yesterday just come back only.
quite fun ahz, got buy new clothes ahz, sexy? no lahz, maybe one or 2 skirts lohz. lolz.
Omg, this thread is still alive?!
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Omg, this thread is still alive?!
dun look at me. >.<
hahaz, i go malaysia!! yesterday just come back only.
quite fun ahz, got buy new clothes ahz, sexy? no lahz, maybe one or 2 skirts lohz. lolz.
ic... sounds like u prefer more cooling stuff, esp when the wind comes along too. hmm, they're considered quite short also?
lolz, like tat blow very cold one.
lolz, not very short lahz, average de.
lolz, like tat blow very cold one.
lolz, not very short lahz, average de.
of cos will cold =x
average means knee length? your stuff, the cloth light [abit loose] or heavy [jeans-type, usually tight] de?
o.O this thread is still here since the last time i visited.
Happy CNY everyone.
happy CNY ![]()
so TS have u decided not to wear shorts to sch and change afterwards ![]()
more like they want to avoid VPL? :o cos their skirt kinda sticks on to the butt... [there's a bar topic on JC gal exposing herself wearing gstring due to nature but she like dun care de -.-] ytd chat with another gal [1 year younger than me] who i know, her reply is like what is the big deal about zaogeng, at most see some panty, nothing to be scared of de... =.=somehow i have a feeling gals from mixed schools tend to be abit more 'open' in this type of thing compared to those from all-girl schools, from what i've seen so far from my msn chats with my meis + those really 'open minded' frens of mine. ._. =X
Girls from all girls school are definitely more open, you don't know them well enough, they might even know more than you. Hahaha... They just act blur, act "gong", act innocent only. Once they open up to you, the fun part begins. Hehe..
I've always been those kind to wear undies only without shorts. cuz with shorts it's so hot and stuffy. unless on PE days or on days when I have training, then i will wear shorts underneath for convenience.
Originally posted by WinnieThePooh:Omg la. This thread has the most post per day avg in SGF history liao -.-
just because there's a clone/really dumb girl who doesn't mind exposing herself. =.=
Originally posted by Evangel:Girls from all girls school are definitely more open, you don't know them well enough, they might even know more than you. Hahaha... They just act blur, act "gong", act innocent only. Once they open up to you, the fun part begins. Hehe..
you read their mind well enough ._. gals frm all gals' schs may tend to have certain extreme tendencies sometimes... no wonder they usually prefer to be on the defensive when comes to dressing =X i got 1 fren who used to be from a mixed sec sch telling me she kena same gender doing bian tai stuff to her in the OPEN; omg la -.-"
Originally posted by Quinsy:I've always been those kind to wear undies only without shorts. cuz with shorts it's so hot and stuffy. unless on PE days or on days when I have training, then i will wear shorts underneath for convenience.
u're still in sec sch? dont mind me asking ar, after PE u still wear your shorts? =X u dont feel 'naked' with only undies meh? =.=
of cos shorts usually tend to be kinda stuffy, with FBTs being an exception -.-"
Happy New year!
lolz.
happy new year to shuting also xP
anw, topic now leans to the psychological mindset of gals in gals' schs... with relation to TS's original topic.