----
Originally posted by bryanw:
pls la what shy. all pretend to act chaste dont want to appear cheap or desperate by asking for sex. actually they just need a wholesome good cock in them.
ya lor ya lor
so direct
lets see what collinnxk88 has got to say for himself..![]()

Originally posted by gunner77:
wtf? calling for sex?
u are too innocent to understand ![]()
lolz.. you all toking abt tat collinx88 ahz?
lolz..
Originally posted by Shu_Ting_Gal:lolz.. you all toking abt tat collinx88 ahz?
lolz..
you're back..
pls la what shy. all pretend to act chaste dont want to appear cheap or desperate by asking for sex. actually they just need a wholesome good cock in them.
Ever heard of a cocksuck sandwitch?
Guantamo bay style?
Originally posted by QX179R:you're back..
I agree, i tot here dead liao...
Originally posted by vboy88:i'm new here :)..still virgin..need sex wif gals ASAP
i love gal's panties leh..i never touch b4...
ask hello kitty she very interested in xiao didi de
zzzZzzzzZZzzzzz what you all trying to say i too dum to know :0 Can say it more simple?
they all saying that shorts under skirt is bad idea as guys cannot see zaogeng
Wah, u guys just can't bear to let this thread die isiz ???
hurh why end so fast talk more la nothing to do lol zzZZzzzz
talk about wat ?
Originally posted by gunner77:talk about wat ?
do you smell somthing fishy of the person above you..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:do you smell somthing fishy of the person above you..
yes, C****E ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
yes, C****E
i think u added an xtra *
Originally posted by QX179R:do you smell somthing fishy of the person above you..
No, i dun have a spilt personality ... ![]()
Just that, still got interesting stuff abt this topic meh? Watever left here seems to be directing to someone ... and i feel that it sounds more like something else ...
There's a clone...
somewhere...![]()
diao kik talk about anything one lol if not so sian some more holiday liao i in secondary school lol sian sian sian al l computer game play till don't want play liao
lets get straight to the point la
u how old ? ![]()
want to wear then wear la. dont want to wear forget it. wtf. must ask for opinions meh? pussy not enough hair 2 decide?