is tat an expression of shiokness or ....???Originally posted by amuletgurl:eeekkkkkk
Nooooo, it doesn't sound sick and crazy at all - in BAR i mean. But keep up the good work dude.Originally posted by Gazelle:I know it might sound sick and crazyÂ…Â…Â…but the curiosity of knowing how a supermodel pu$$y smells like is just irresistible.
Any one have the similar experience before?
Sound the ALARM. We got a screamer here. Wohooo!Originally posted by amuletgurl:eeekkkkkk
shiokness ur headOriginally posted by sgboy2004:is tat an expression of shiokness or ....???
mi dethroned by the new generation sex-ster liao lah...Originally posted by mercutioz:U must b here to usurp Croco or watever his name is 's place as the no 1 sex crazed fiend...
Cheers bro
dont worry lah...it was all good...I enjoy every moment of it...it is worth it..Originally posted by incredible:my goodness.....i think u need to bath urself with flowers and lime to rid yourself off all the bad luck tt u might have gotten by smelling the CB juice.
Wanna make it clear...I am not a sniffing dog that go around smelling underwear....I did it because this one is special....this one belong to a flawless 10/10 babe......Originally posted by diaperboy:me use disposable
u wanna smell my diaper
I was contemplating about it.....but it will be too obvious why the bra is there and panty missing....Originally posted by sgboy2004:did u keep it aftertat?
one word:Originally posted by Gazelle:Wanna make it clear...I am not a sniffing dog that go around smelling underwear....I did it because this one is special....this one belong to a flawless 10/10 babe......
think this year's National Day Award sure have your name.......Originally posted by Gazelle:This is a true story..
There was once I went to a friend's place to check out his new audio system..Â…..my friend was staying in the nice apartment together with his sister (who is Singapore supermodel ) and parents, who were away on that dayÂ…Â….....when I first arrive, nobody was there accept for my friendÂ….....then at about 10.30 in the eveningÂ…......this tall, gorgeous looking girl walks inÂ…that was the first time that I see his sister in person...Â….she was stunning, wearing this worn out jeans and white T-shirt....Â…..she was very friendly and sat down with us for about 15 mins before going to her room to take her showerÂ…Â…Â….(her sister room is actually linked to the common toilet that I have been using before she came back)Â…Â…..and after about 20minsÂ…..Â….her sister open the toilet doorÂ…..and I quickly make my way to the toilet cause I need to pee badlyÂ….
When I was enjoying my peeÂ…Â…Â….I was shock to see sometime lying on the laundry basket cover Â…..it was my friend sister's used panties and bra...she just remove a few minutes agoÂ…and you can see that the stain on it is still wet....(must have forgotten that I am in the house)Â…..when I see thatÂ…....my heart start to pump in double quick timeÂ…and without much thinking........my hands went straight down to reach for itÂ…Â…..the panties that I was holding is white in color......and it comes with some yellowish stain Â…...Â…while I am holding itÂ….....my mind was trying to picture her supermodel face together with the pantiesÂ…Â….man it was really mind blowÂ…...then I start to smell itÂ…Â…..
I know it might sound sick and crazyÂ…Â…Â…but the curiosity of knowing how a supermodel pu$$y smells like is just irresistible.
My cousin abit lik this also but er...ever came across ur mind if u go to ur fren hus again, den again u see panties, u go smel & mayb go wanking, when u come out, act lik jus finish "lao sai" den....tis te fun part...(her mother tel her supermodel daughter;Girl ah, i put al my warn stuff in the toilet, pls help me wash hor..)...Al the stain...smell, by her mother...extremly powerful...lolx....Originally posted by Gazelle:This is a true story..
There was once I went to a friend's place to check out his new audio system..Â…..my friend was staying in the nice apartment together with his sister (who is Singapore supermodel ) and parents, who were away on that dayÂ…Â….....when I first arrive, nobody was there accept for my friendÂ….....then at about 10.30 in the eveningÂ…......this tall, gorgeous looking girl walks inÂ…that was the first time that I see his sister in person...Â….she was stunning, wearing this worn out jeans and white T-shirt....Â…..she was very friendly and sat down with us for about 15 mins before going to her room to take her showerÂ…Â…Â….(her sister room is actually linked to the common toilet that I have been using before she came back)Â…Â…..and after about 20minsÂ…..Â….her sister open the toilet doorÂ…..and I quickly make my way to the toilet cause I need to pee badlyÂ….
When I was enjoying my peeÂ…Â…Â….I was shock to see sometime lying on the laundry basket cover Â…..it was my friend sister's used panties and bra...she just remove a few minutes agoÂ…and you can see that the stain on it is still wet....(must have forgotten that I am in the house)Â…..when I see thatÂ…....my heart start to pump in double quick timeÂ…and without much thinking........my hands went straight down to reach for itÂ…Â…..the panties that I was holding is white in color......and it comes with some yellowish stain Â…...Â…while I am holding itÂ….....my mind was trying to picture her supermodel face together with the pantiesÂ…Â….man it was really mind blowÂ…...then I start to smell itÂ…Â…..
I know it might sound sick and crazyÂ…Â…Â…but the curiosity of knowing how a supermodel pu$$y smells like is just irresistible.
I dont need the crap NDP award, I prefer to have that panties as a souvenirOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:think this year's National Day Award sure have your name.......
Most Outstanding Nose Award:-
1) Gazelle T0411223H of SGFORUMS Bar Pte Ltd, a holely subsidiary of SDB (Sex Development Board)
Dont under estimate the mother....bloody chio bu also.......saw some of her picture....i would say it is a knock out....like mother like daughter!!Originally posted by bo liao:My cousin abit lik this also but er...ever came across ur mind if u go to ur fren hus again, den again u see panties, u go smel & mayb go wanking, when u come out, act lik jus finish "lao sai" den....tis te fun part...(her mother tel her supermodel daughter;Girl ah, i put al my warn stuff in the toilet, pls help me wash hor..)...Al the stain...smell, by her mother...extremly powerful...lolx....
I hope your wife or gf will tell the same to you when you ask her for BJ....Originally posted by incredible:how come u ppl can bring urself to smell it?
i mean, isnt it quite disgusting if it smell horrible?
whats so kinky abt it?!?!?
i just dont get it...
you will probably be able to understand better if you can put a face to the panties...Originally posted by incredible:i think u are sick in the mind.
but i do like your frankness.
thanks for sharing anyway!
U mean you didnt take it back as souvenir after taking a sniff???Originally posted by Gazelle:I dont need the crap NDP award, I prefer to have that panties as a souvenir