How can u don't take !
U expect the son to take bus or MRT , more ppl will get infected.
don't take lor
complain lor
throw key nia mah
y take taxi? or public transport? shd take personal transport or ambulance ma..
knn, chicken pox nia, scare what?...
Now people scare mosquito...
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:knn,chickenpox very infectious,once u got it,then how to drive taxi for 2 weeks?it’s not that it’s dangerous but if ur whole face and body looklike have red rashes and pus,who dare take ur cab!people look at u all run away!
No lah, if you got chicken pox, then you can pick those chicken pox patients mah, everyday singapore got few hundreds peoples, childrens kenna chicken pox leh, only you one taxi, you think huat or not?
Advertise yourself lah, Chicken Pox TD, exclusively for Chicken pox patients at disposal rate. Duck pox are welcome. No dengue please. Thank you
foolsh, td not your kind of job. your aptitude not there.
go do something you have more interest in.
Originally posted by Terry Young:foolsh, td not your kind of job. your aptitude not there.
go do something you have more interest in.
Yes sir
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:knn,chickenpox very infectious,once u got it,then how to drive taxi for 2 weeks?it’s not that it’s dangerous but if ur whole face and body looklike have red rashes and pus,who dare take ur cab!people look at u all run away!
Someone can correct me if my knowledge on chicken pox is wrong...
According to my late grand mother, chicken pox is primarily a disease of children, of course not saying that older age won't kanna...
Because as we grow older, we are more resistant to this virus, some people through out their life also never kanna before...
And my ah ma say, most people only will kanna once in their life, but some can kanna twice because the first time not full blown...
And my ah ma say, a chicken pox carrier will only pass on the virus to 1 person only, and the next 1 will pass on to another 1 and so forth, but the chain will die off once among the circle of friends or relatives or classmates had already kanna before...
Is not so scary when stay contacted with chicken pox patients...
Hopefully bro foolish will feel alright now...
I more scare of mosquito because they can bite you anytime, and even you kanna dengue before, kanna bite again, you will kanna again...
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:i am not scared of getting chicken pox,but scared 2 weeks cannot drive taxis,then how?that means 2×7 +14 days.14×104=$1456,i OMO leh,then who can pay the rental for me?
Get MC and submit to Co most will waive for 14 days
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Someone can correct me if my knowledge on chicken pox is wrong...
According to my late grand mother, chicken pox is primarily a disease of children, of course not saying that older age won't kanna...
Because as we grow older, we are more resistant to this virus, some people through out their life also never kanna before...
And my ah ma say, most people only will kanna once in their life, but some can kanna twice because the first time not full blown...
And my ah ma say, a chicken pox carrier will only pass on the virus to 1 person only, and the next 1 will pass on to another 1 and so forth, but the chain will die off once among the circle of friends or relatives or classmates had already kanna before...
I more scare of mosquito because they can bite you anytime, and even you kanna dengue before, kanna bite again, you will kanna again...
Most kena once but some may get 2 or 3x in their life.
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Someone can correct me if my knowledge on chicken pox is wrong...
I heard if you got chicken pox before and get infected again will become shen "snake"..dun know true or not.
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:i am not scared of getting chicken pox,but scared 2 weeks cannot drive taxis,then how?that means 2×7 +14 days.14×104=$1456,i OMO leh,then who can pay the rental for me?
You drive cdg right? if you kenna, see me at cdg loyang level 3 office, I can get you off rental and apply hardship grant for you. But if you bluff me....nabey, ban u for life.
Originally posted by fifufu:I heard if you got chicken pox before and get infected again will become shen "snake"..dun know true or not.
That's right, chinese call it snake, doctor call it herpes.
You must understanding what is a virus and what is bacteria, once you are affected by virus, it stay in you for the rest of your life, at times, when you are weak, it start to come out and disturb you, but if you remain strong with good immune and healthy lifestyle, it can only go into hibernation stage, meaning sleeping and can do nothing to you, but it is still in you. Of course, once given a chance it will mutate and attack again.
Chances of them attacking you are when you are tired, very weak, malnourished and more importantly, an external virus from someone looking to joining up with them.
As for bacteria, it can be kill and be gone, and there are some good bacteria that we need in our body for digestion and many other stuff, like virus, it can also spread and be contagion, however, once you recover, it is destroyed
Therefore, stay healthy, exercise, eat more fruits, vege and good stuff, drive less, rest and relax more, remain happy and not sad or worrying, mood changes can also attract virus, and of course less bicycling at geyland
Chicken Pox OK La.
As long as NOT Chicken Porn !
Originally posted by fifufu:I heard if you got chicken pox before and get infected again will become shen "snake"..dun know true or not.
Bro, I really don't know...
According to my mother, I got chicken pox at the age of 3 years old...
After that, never experience before liao, can't even remember that feeling...
But "eat snake" I know...
If level 3 that knn bowah don't help you...
You come level 4 look for me...
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:If level 3 that knn bowah don't help you...
You come level 4 look for me...
Those drive Transcab also can look for me at Defu Lane level 1 office
Defu....aiyo, mai lah, there got more chicken porn and pox lor...lols,
Level 1 is for those tio pok one..hehehe
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Those drive Transcab also can look for me at Defu Lane level 1 office
Yes sir!...
1 day must really try driving Transcab...
But Jasmine will ask me go fly kite leh...