new way of controlling ppl n their $..
Its not ERP
its some monitoring system..
that time i saw it at the overhead bridge outside Anderson JC in AMK Ave 6 as well but was remove after one month...
dear all members, can anybody recall any implementation that is really good for all..
anything that may be good for u now, may work against u in future..
erp, bus lanes, cameras, anything that will cost $ if u fall within the
money zone parameter..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:dear all members, can anybody recall any implementation that is really good for all..
Yes, resignation of some ministers after the elections....
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:dear all members, can anybody recall any implementation that is really good for all..
anything that may be good for u now, may work against u in future..
erp, bus lanes, cameras, anything that will cost $ if u fall within the
money zone parameter..
Tia gong IPPT going to change liao.....
From 2.4km increase to 3.2km.....
Is it consider good implementation?....
maybe the gohmen feel local men is weak stamina, wan to help improve for baby making..
Originally posted by Taxilim88:
Yes, resignation of some ministers after the elections....
ma hou pao? who dunno how to be zhu geliang..
if obama got this type of " first class " staff, he got chance for 2nd round?
Originally posted by Keepthechange666:Tia gong IPPT going to change liao.....
2.4 got problem liao, want 3.2?
it a fact that those who can, mean they can..
THOSE who cannot mean cannot..
the ppl who implement this, u trust them to win a war?
when flush with cash, really got nothing better to do.. better dun do anything, it
good for everybody..
Originally posted by DriverDriver:maybe the gohmen feel local men is weak stamina, wan to help improve for baby making..
they themselve r very weak, want to help others?
si bei funny leh.. in front spent $ to prepare smlj digital war,
behind doggy 3.2
Originally posted by Keepthechange666:Tia gong IPPT going to change liao.....
tiam tiam tia kong, from army until taxi driving until now..still cannot change, tiam tiam talk about last time...and then like to tia kong.
Tia kong if you run 3.2km below 12 minutes, got $1000 leh
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:2.4 got problem liao, want 3.2?
when flush with cash, really got nothing better to do.. better dun do anything, it
good for everybody..
yalor, limpeh pick a few boys due to army running and exericise liao, still increase?? nowaday most boys all burger size one hor
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:2.4 got problem liao, want 3.2?
good for everybody..
yalor, limpeh pick a few boys due to army running and exericise liao, still increase?? nowaday most boys all burger size one hor
SAF soldiers' IPPT likely to change from next year
Every soldier, airman and sailor may have to undergo a new physical fitness test from next year.
The Singapore Armed Forces is looking to change the Individual Physical Proficiency Test, or IPPT, for the first time since 1982.
Key changes are expected to include the scrapping of the standing broad jump station and adding push-ups as a testing criterion, The Straits Times has learnt.
Servicemen will also have to run 3.2km instead of the current 2.4km to test endurance over longer distances.
Background story
Earlier changes
1967: National service begins. Physical fitness test includes running 4.8km in 30 min, and completing 9.6km in 70 min while wearing the skeletal battle order.
1979: Individual Physical Proficiency Test (IPPT) introduced for all full-time national servicemen and regulars. Test - in army t-shirt, slacks and boots - includes push-ups, sit-ups, chin-ups, half-knee bends and the 2.4km run.
1981: Knee-bends are excluded.
1982: IPPT now made up of sit-ups, chin-ups, shuttle run, standing broad jump and the 2.4km run. Soldiers now wear singlet, shorts and running shoes.
http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...oldiers-ippt-likely-change-next-year-20131023
No decision on changes to IPPT system yet: SAF
But some SAF personnel say they have undergone trial of new test
The Singapore Army said it has not yet decided on making changes to the Individual Physical Proficiency Test (IPPT).
The Straits Times reported yesterday that the Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) are looking to tweak the yearly IPPT for the first time since 1982.
Sources told The Straits Times that commanders have been briefed about the likely changes, which could kick in next year, while servicemen revealed that they had taken the new tests as part of trials.
Changes could see the standing broad jump being scrapped, a push-up component added and the run extended to 3.2km.
http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...decision-changes-ippt-system-yet-saf-20131024
You talk to us lau kok kok and middle age TD about SAF for fark? who cares smlj IPPT, as long as after IPPT got boy boy want to go home, limpeh can Q there and wait for them,..bedok Camp, my favorite if I am there.
ERP charges up again?
rates or another ERP gantry?
Originally posted by bowah:You talk to us lau kok kok and middle age TD about SAF for fark? who cares smlj IPPT, as long as after IPPT got boy boy want to go home, limpeh can Q there and wait for them,..bedok Camp, my favorite if I am there.
Knn, I worry for my son mah.....
Than hor, after RT, those si kina never bring cash with them 1, all LJ card, limpek always Siam far far.....
I did my first IPPT in vest and slacks during BMT. Knn..that time $20 nia..
Originally posted by Taxilim88:I did my first IPPT in vest and slacks during BMT. Knn..that time $20 nia..
And marksman $30 nia.....
Than kanna butt party, phui saliva.....
Originally posted by Keepthechange666:And marksman $30 nia.....
Than kanna butt party, phui saliva.....
ya lor..."Target Up...1,000. 2,000. 3,000. 4,000, 5,000. Target down.." Then count holes and paste stickers. Black stickers, beige stickers.
Originally posted by Taxilim88:ya lor..."Target Up...1,000. 2,000. 3,000. 4,000, 5,000. Target down.." Then count holes and paste stickers. Black stickers, beige stickers.
Those time, our helmet is iron type 1, wear until head gong gong.....
The best is kanna bobo shooter.....
Don't need to count holes....