兄弟们,风水大师å�¯ä»¥éª—ä½ 10å¹´8年,俺这些è¯�最多6个月就能è¯�明ï¼�
1。Enhanced Training Programme for Taxi Driver.
从01/08/2015 起,所有的TDVL Holder (Active or Non Active)都会被”邀请“å�‚åŠ ä¸€é¡¹
6�时 + 4�时 + On the Road的Enhanced Training Programme for Taxi Driver。
æ–°åŠ å�¡çŽ°æœ‰å°†è¿‘100kçš„TDVL Holder,29K辆的德士,将近50k的德士佬,LTAä¸�介æ„�把一部分的è�—虫德士佬的TDVL剪掉。
LTA计划在10å¹´å†…ï¼ŒæŠŠæ–°åŠ å�¡çš„德士佬å�˜æˆ�ä»Šå¤©çš„æ—¥æœ¬ä¸œäº¬ï¼Œè‹±å›½ä¼¦æ•¦çš„å¾·å£«ä½¬é‚£æ ·çš„å�—人尊敬的专业人士~~~å°±åƒ�今天的SAF Regularè�Œä¸šå†›äººé‚£æ ·ã€‚
今天的新的TDVL Passing Rate �有25%左�,就是这项专业德士佬计划的起点。
这ETP 4 TD会由STA或者�自德士主办,但负责教书的指导员都是STA的TRC指导员。
2。”Pa Ong Chia“ Driver's Vocational License.
从01/06/2016 起,所有的”Pa Ong Chia“ Driver's 强制性,一定è¦�å�‚åŠ ç”±LTA规定,专业人士负责教导的X Car Driver's Vocational License.
所有现在在�的Uber X, GRAB Car etc �机将有6个月的时间让他们考�这
X Car Driver's Vocational License.
那些�有TDVL但转�当Uber X, GRAB Car etc 的�机也还是�考�这
X Car Driver's Vocational License.
01/01/2017 所有æ��ä¾›”Pa Ong Chia“ æœ�务的å�¸æœºï¼Œä¸€å®šè¦�æŒ�有这X Car Driver's Vocational License。
3。”Pa Ong Chia"
为了乘客的安全�其他�路使用者的安全,
从01/06/2016 起,所有的作为”Pa Ong Chia“çš„COEä½¿ç”¨æœŸå’ŒçŽ°æœ‰çš„å¾·å£«ä¸€æ ·~~~7年。
i.e.所有的Uber X, GRAB Car�务�供者,必须使用少过7年COE的车。
所有现在使用少过7年COE的车的�务�供者,将有6个月的时间让他们更�车车辆。
01/01/2017 所有æ��ä¾›”Pa Ong Chia“ æœ�务的车,一定è¦�少过7å¹´COE的车。
Bro, can translate to England... tks
大哥,您的牛屎(news)從哪裡來的?
😂😂 Than I will come put sio 猪, sio 肉 to offer you two, thanks for the info......
Originally posted by bowah:Actually very simple lah
My Bro CT like to talks big and show off only, bo bian, teochew lau is like this one, talk abt 10 years later for fark, 10 years later, maybe he next to me at Lim Chu Kang liao.Enhanced Training Programme for Taxi Driver.
From 01/08/2015 onwards, all TDVL Holder (Active or Non Active) will be “invited to” participate in a
6 hours + 4 hours + On the Road of Enhanced Training Programme for Taxi Driver.After this is my Bro CT talk cock and howlian section, you can choose to read or ignore.
“Singapore’s existing TDVL Holder nearly 100k, 29K vehicles taxi, the taxi guy nearly 50k, LTA do not mind cut some of taxi guys TDVL.
LTA program in 10 years, wanted taxi drivers in singapore to turn into today’s Japan, Singapore, Tokyo, London taxi professionals respected guy like ~ like today’s SAF Regular professional soldiers did.Today’s new TDVL Passing Rate only about 25 percent, is the starting point of this professional taxi guy plan.
This ETP 4 TD will be hosted by the STA or the respective Texaco, but instructors are responsible for teaching the TRC STA guidance”
Talk cock over.
2. “Pa Ong Chia” Driver’s Vocational License.
From 01/06/2016 onwards, all the “Pa Ong Chia” Driver’s mandatory provisions must be attended by the LTA, the professionals in charge of the teachings of the X Car Driver’s Vocational License.
All are now serving Uber X, GRAB Car etc drivers will have six months to get them admitted to this X Car Driver’s Vocational License.
But those holding TDVL transfer into Uber X, GRAB Car etc drivers also still have to obtain it Car Driver’s Vocational License.
01/01/2017 All offers “Pa Ong Chia” service driver, be sure to hold it X Car Driver’s Vocational License.
3. “Pa Ong Chia”
For security and other road users safety of passengers,
From 01/06/2016 onwards, all as “Pa Ong Chia” the COE use must be less than 7 years
ie all the Uber X, GRAB Car service providers, must use less than 7 years COE car.
You will have six months to get them to replace the car vehicle if yr car is more than 7 years old.
01/01/2017 All offers “Pa Ong Chia” service vehicles must be less than seven years of car COE.
Thank you
From Bowah, helicopter english
Originally posted by bowah:Actually very simple lah
My Bro CT like to talks big and show off only, bo bian, teochew lau is like this one, talk abt 10 years later for fark, 10 years later, maybe he next to me at Lim Chu Kang liao.Enhanced Training Programme for Taxi Driver.
From 01/08/2015 onwards, all TDVL Holder (Active or Non Active) will be “invited to” participate in a
6 hours + 4 hours + On the Road of Enhanced Training Programme for Taxi Driver.After this is my Bro CT talk cock and howlian section, you can choose to read or ignore.
“Singapore’s existing TDVL Holder nearly 100k, 29K vehicles taxi, the taxi guy nearly 50k, LTA do not mind cut some of taxi guys TDVL.
LTA program in 10 years, wanted taxi drivers in singapore to turn into today’s Japan, Singapore, Tokyo, London taxi professionals respected guy like ~ like today’s SAF Regular professional soldiers did.Today’s new TDVL Passing Rate only about 25 percent, is the starting point of this professional taxi guy plan.
This ETP 4 TD will be hosted by the STA or the respective Texaco, but instructors are responsible for teaching the TRC STA guidance”
Talk cock over.
2. “Pa Ong Chia” Driver’s Vocational License.
From 01/06/2016 onwards, all the “Pa Ong Chia” Driver’s mandatory provisions must be attended by the LTA, the professionals in charge of the teachings of the X Car Driver’s Vocational License.
All are now serving Uber X, GRAB Car etc drivers will have six months to get them admitted to this X Car Driver’s Vocational License.
But those holding TDVL transfer into Uber X, GRAB Car etc drivers also still have to obtain it Car Driver’s Vocational License.
01/01/2017 All offers “Pa Ong Chia” service driver, be sure to hold it X Car Driver’s Vocational License.
3. “Pa Ong Chia”
For security and other road users safety of passengers,
From 01/06/2016 onwards, all as “Pa Ong Chia” the COE use must be less than 7 years
ie all the Uber X, GRAB Car service providers, must use less than 7 years COE car.
You will have six months to get them to replace the car vehicle if yr car is more than 7 years old.
01/01/2017 All offers “Pa Ong Chia” service vehicles must be less than seven years of car COE.
Thank you
From Bowah, helicopter english
其实这个ETP4TD早已�是呕牛屎(Old News)了�
第一批上这个ETP4TD的SMRT德士佬是在02/08/2015,最�也�是SMRT主动�求STA为SMRT的德士佬主办。
è°�知,在那时霸王车事件也把白衣人æ�žåˆ°çœ¼èŠ±ç¼ä¹±ï¼�
明将军接手,看了å�•å°†å†›ç•™ä¸‹çš„报告å�Žï¼Œå†³å®šæŽ¥å�—å�•å°†å†›çš„建议~æŠŠæ–°åŠ å�¡çš„德士师傅æ��å�‡åˆ°ç¬¬ä¸€ä¸–界的德士师傅水平~å¹¶ä¸”ä»¥æ—¥æœ¬çš„ä¸œäº¬ï¼Œè‹±å›½çš„ä¼¦æ•¦å¾·å£«å¸ˆå‚…ä¸ºç›®æ ‡ã€‚
(其实在�将军的时代,他已��求LTA强化新的TDVL的水准)
ä¸�ä¹…å‰�,明将军决定把这个实验计划的ETP4TDæ£å¼�è§„åˆ’ä¸ºæ–°åŠ å�¡å¾·å£«å¸ˆå‚…的必上课程。
俺其实一直在ç‰éœ¸çŽ‹è½¦çš„结果æ‰�把两个牛屎一起å�‘布ï¼�
Originally posted by Keepthechange666:😂😂 Than I will come put sio 猪, sio 肉 to offer you two, thanks for the info......
Originally posted by Ct2220:其实这个ETP4TD早已�是呕牛屎(Old News)了�
第一批上这个ETP4TD的SMRT德士佬是在02/08/2015,最�也�是SMRT主动�求STA为SMRT的德士佬主办。
è°�知,在那时霸王车事件也把白衣人æ�žåˆ°çœ¼èŠ±ç¼ä¹±ï¼�
明将军接手,看了å�•å°†å†›ç•™ä¸‹çš„报告å�Žï¼Œå†³å®šæŽ¥å�—å�•å°†å†›çš„建议~æŠŠæ–°åŠ å�¡çš„德士师傅æ��å�‡åˆ°ç¬¬ä¸€ä¸–界的德士师傅水平~å¹¶ä¸”ä»¥æ—¥æœ¬çš„ä¸œäº¬ï¼Œè‹±å›½çš„ä¼¦æ•¦å¾·å£«å¸ˆå‚…ä¸ºç›®æ ‡ã€‚
(其实在�将军的时代,他已��求LTA强化新的TDVL的水准)
ä¸�ä¹…å‰�,明将军决定把这个实验计划的ETP4TDæ£å¼�è§„åˆ’ä¸ºæ–°åŠ å�¡å¾·å£«å¸ˆå‚…的必上课程。
俺其实一直在ç‰éœ¸çŽ‹è½¦çš„结果æ‰�把两个牛屎一起å�‘布ï¼�
Originally posted by bowah:
å¦ˆå¦ˆçš„ï¼Œä½ æƒ³æ‹¥æœ‰ä¸–ç•Œä¸€æµ�的车å�¸æœºï¼Œä½†æ‚¨çš„票价(taxi fare)æ˜¯ç¬¬ä¸‰ä¸ªä¸–ç•Œæ ‡å‡†...Fish 啦. Translate, you want us to be first world taxi driver standard, but our fare is third world standard...shit lah
Ya Lor ! Ya Lor !
鸟他奶奶的白衣人。
阿å�Žï¼�TMDæ–°åŠ å�¡çš„è¿™ç§�Taxi Fare怪ä¸�å¾—ï¼Œä¸Šå›žä½ å‘Šè¯‰ä¿ºï¼šä½ Fileä½ çš„2013 Income Tax,æ¯�个月赚SGD $1,000 ,2013é‚£å¹´ä½ çš„æ€»æ”¶å…¥$12K!
http://money.usnews.com/careers/best-jobs/taxi-driver-and-chauffeur/salary
å�Žå…„弟,æ�¥ï¼�æ�¥ï¼�æ�¥ï¼�咱们一起去真æ£æ°‘主的第一世界国家~~~美国开德士ï¼�
(俺,马上找俺师傅Mentor Pool,�锤大师兄。。。一起去�)
ä½ è‡ªå·±çœ‹ï¼Œç¾Žå›½çš„å¾·å£«ä½¬ï¼Œæ¯�å¹´å¹³å�‡æ”¶å…¥USD $30K,那就是SGD $42k。
å�Žå…„弟ï¼�è¿™å�¯æ˜¯ä½ 报所得税的3.5å€�噢ï¼�
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ITB7ElDf7Q0
而且美国这个真æ£æ°‘主的第一世界国家,没有神马LTA Enforcement 拿个鸟相机躲起æ�¥å�·æ‹�~罚款扣分。
我们还�以公开的在车上装置�超速雷达设备。
还有,还有�买一�枪带在身上,�护自己�
Yup. For such a expensive and prosperous city like Singapore, the taxi fares are cheap. It can be compared to 3rd world countries. Even the taxi fare in Taiwan is higher. No wonder so many Angmos here like to take taxis, to them it is super cheap for a private chauffeur service. Only locals would find it expensive as they are used to being cheapos.
But the bloody rental charged by the bloodsucking taxi companies and the price of car in Singapore is the highest most expensive in the world.
Go figure it out... Taxi driving here will suck off your life. At least in Malaysia the fares are low but the standard of living is cheap.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Ya Lor ! Ya Lor !
鸟他奶奶的白衣人。
阿å�Žï¼�TMDæ–°åŠ å�¡çš„è¿™ç§�Taxi Fare怪ä¸�å¾—ï¼Œä¸Šå›žä½ å‘Šè¯‰ä¿ºï¼šä½ Fileä½ çš„2013 Income Tax,æ¯�个月赚SGD $1,000 ,2013é‚£å¹´ä½ çš„æ€»æ”¶å…¥$12K!
http://money.usnews.com/careers/best-jobs/taxi-driver-and-chauffeur/salary
å�Žå…„弟,æ�¥ï¼�æ�¥ï¼�æ�¥ï¼�咱们一起去真æ£æ°‘主的第一世界国家~~~美国开德士ï¼�
(俺,马上找俺师傅Mentor Pool,�锤大师兄。。。一起去�)
ä½ è‡ªå·±çœ‹ï¼Œç¾Žå›½çš„å¾·å£«ä½¬ï¼Œæ¯�å¹´å¹³å�‡æ”¶å…¥USD $30K,那就是SGD $42k。
å�Žå…„弟ï¼�è¿™å�¯æ˜¯ä½ 报所得税的3.5å€�噢ï¼�
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ITB7ElDf7Q0
而且美国这个真æ£æ°‘主的第一世界国家,没有神马LTA Enforcement 拿个鸟相机躲起æ�¥å�·æ‹�~罚款扣分。
我们还�以公开的在车上装置�超速雷达设备。
还有,还有�买一�枪带在身上,�护自己�
还有�的士 Fake Taxi, 没钱还的士费,还能打一炮,���一�........���