Originally posted by FireIce:anyone thinks she look like a luo han with the kok tao?

and the other one wif the ang mohOriginally posted by CKeer:I want the Anything poster!
No, not the extreme right one! The left one!
Cheers.
CK
ermOriginally posted by FireIce:the girl in red so chio! so good figure!
no leh.. but i like her smiles...dont know why...Originally posted by FireIce:anyone thinks she look like a luo han with the kok tao?
i agree, her figure so bak-bak!Originally posted by FireIce:the girl in red so chio! so good figure!
fireice good figure too leh!Originally posted by FireIce:the girl in red so chio! so good figure!
I want.Originally posted by motoway:liddis also can sell for 50..
i got death note 2 one sia.. also busstop size.. still got Misa Misa.. PWN ur jade seah..
I like the centre one.Originally posted by CKeer:I want the Anything poster!
No, not the extreme right one! The left one!
Cheers.
CK
Yah, that's true! she's not really chio what....Originally posted by FireIce:anyone thinks she look like a luo han with the kok tao?
$5 you want to sell ?Originally posted by wizwizard:It is the one that is at almost all busstops recently.
Selling for $50.![]()