spotted catfish like red tail catfish,
Tiger Shovelnose Catfish
Alligator GAR FISH
Knife fish
pacu
patin
giant gourami
...ect
any owner of the fish scare that not enough space for the fish to swim and willing to let go for cheap please let me know.
i will help u clear the fish for u ..
i stay jurong west .
please dun pm me.
e-mail me @ [email protected]
What the fxxk is this doing in speaker's corner?
Originally posted by Nqx87:i m looing for fish that will grow into big size like
REd tail catfish,
Tiger Shovelnose Catfish
Alligator GAR FISH
Knife fish
pacu
patin
giant gourami...ect
any owner of the fish scare that not enough space for the fish to swim and willing to let go for cheap please let me know.
i stay jurong west .
please dun pm me.
e-mail me @ <!-- e -->[email protected]
Wah you sibei thick skinned
You kenna banned from arofanatics.com liao issit
WTH, the fish you're looking for are big, as in really mega big. You sure you got enough space to keep anot?
Originally posted by Chris88110:WTH, the fish you're looking for are big, as in really mega big. You sure you got enough space to keep anot?
In the fish forums I frequent he posted the same post except that he said he wanted to release into public pond!
Kenna zap to hell by the members and if I'm not wrong the mods banned him
Anyway dunno what is he up to
i release in where is my problem. of cos i will not release into resv gif ppl to fish them or catch them ? i going to pay for it anyway, u willing to sell to me i going to eat the fish also my problem. of cos i won't eat it la.
elindra hope u wake up ur mind!
me hv de.
bt u so rude.
no wan sell u le.
is not i rude..they banned me for nothing.
and seriously i dunnoe what did i do wrong..
and i did said sorry.
yet this elindra come here and said
Wah you sibei thick skinned!
of cos i m angry la!!
i jis wan to buy fish only what!
Originally posted by Nqx87:is not i rude..they banned me for nothing.
and seriously i dunnoe what did i do wrong..
and i did said sorry.
yet this elindra come here and said
Wah you sibei thick skinned!
of cos i m angry la!!
i jis wan to buy fish only what!
You want to buy fish??? You have been asking for FOC fish to release in a public pond which is illegal in the first place as these fishes are top of the food chain giant predators and god knows what kind of havoc it will do to our ecosystem
If you just wanna buy fish, just go to any LFS and buy la. Who is stopping you from that.
Of course they ban you because you wanted to do something illegal.
Wake up my idea? You're the one who needs to wake up your idea
Btw any fish lover of those kind of monster fish will ensure that they take good care of their pet and not release into a public pond. Some of the brothers there actually rent a pond to keep their pets!
i'm sorry.. if you want to destroy the ecology, you have to deal with the AVA too..
btw.. what you want to do is illegal..
i hope you fall into a pond full of those fish and you can't get up before they take bites at you
O.O eh u wan fish =.= go buy la ex meh =.= redtail big one 100plus most ex buy walking cat la u wan super big wan go for walking cat at most 20doller go buy snakehead hope it snap your finger off =)))
WHen did i say i wan it for FOC ?
i said letting go cheap can u read it ?
did i ask for walking cat fish or snake head ?
pls dun put word into my mouth ?
did i said i wan to release to where ?
how u know is illegal to do so ?did u saw where i release it ?
do u know what m i going to do ? i wan to mate it in ppl farm can a not ?
fish market have what.. u go early morning ok.. most are still alive at that time...
lol, maybe ts wanna keep fish only?
LOL..i find this funny sia..
TS only want to buy fish at cheaper price, dunnoe y it become illegal to buy and also anyhow said letting the fish in to pond...*_*|||
Originally posted by Nqx87:WHen did i say i wan it for FOC ?
i said letting go cheap can u read it ?
did i ask for walking cat fish or snake head ?
pls dun put word into my mouth ?
did i said i wan to release to where ?
how u know is illegal to do so ?did u saw where i release it ?
do u know what m i going to do ? i wan to mate it in ppl farm can a not ?
Oh so this is not you ar
http://www.arofanatics.com/forums/showthread.php?t=357075&highlight=nqx87
Email the same also wor
Let me quote from the link and highlight big big for you to see
[QUOTE=nqx87;6572150]i m looing for fish that will grow into big size like
REd tail catfish,
Tiger Shovelnose Catfish
Alligator GAR FISH
Knife fish
pacu
giant gourami ...ect
i stay jurong west .
e-mail me @ [email][email protected][/email]
i going to release into my neighbourhood pond.
as i jogging pass sure got some entertainment![/QUOTE]
i was like wtf when i saw the thread title.
You deserve to have a candiru swim into your genitals for hiding the truth, lying through your teeth and being an irresponisble turd.
Wow...this is epic fail
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Wow...this is epic fail
This is a job for lolcat!
I go dig picture.
Nice!
neighbourhood pond. mean illegal ?
cannot be private pond ?