Hello people,
Im selling my old iPhone 2G at $110 fixed.
Whats faulty?
1) Screen small crack
2) Touchscreen not working.
Comes with charger and usb cable only, *no box*.
Selling at $110.
Thanks, deal at Jurong MRT.
Selling at just $110
touchscreen not working = spoil
Originally posted by Whatdatoot:touchscreen not working = spoil
You want to buy? Just $110 im asking.
120 bucks for a phone you can't even operate?
Originally posted by ditzy:120 bucks for a phone you can't even operate?
Repairing it just takes around a hundred bucks... Then it will cosh less than $300 by then...
But now is iPhone 4 liao leh
Ok larhs.... $110 my best offer.
Originally posted by kenneth1228:
Repairing it just takes around a hundred bucks... Then it will cosh less than $300 by then...
You get it fixed already, then come back here sell at higher price ok?
excuse me, you know working condition one only selling at $150? yours $50 also need to consider la!
Originally posted by BlueBlack Pie:excuse me, you know working condition one only selling at $150? yours $50 also need to consider la!
Where can I find one at $150? Tell me the place and I will be grateful, you look like you really have no manners to others, $50 also need to consider... Nevermind, stay out of my thread!
Originally posted by ditzy:You get it fixed already, then come back here sell at higher price ok?
I can't find any shop to repair this phone... So I sell at $100 fair price by now.
You like that say hor, no one dare to buy already, and your price drop so fast, at this rate, people wait till tomorrow night, can get from you for free le.
Originally posted by ditzy:You like that say hor, no one dare to buy already, and your price drop so fast, at this rate, people wait till tomorrow night, can get from you for free le.
Not that I just sui bian drop the price, because no one want to buy it, so less abit only, wont go below $100.
throw it in the bin then
Originally posted by Whatdatoot:throw it in the bin then
Why you all only have negative comments?
how positive U want us to be when U sell a set that U cannot find anyone to repair...and name ur selling price as a fair price?
Quoted for truth1
Quoted for truth2
ha ha ha ha ha........ no one will buy a 2G iphone now la....... especially when yours is spoilt......
iphone 4 beri cheap now leh........ both my bosses owns one, my colleague have two!
---------------------------------------------Lock this thread ba!---------------------------------------------
I might as well repair it then sell other places.
Originally posted by kenneth1228:I might as well repair it then sell other places.
I dont see anyone stopping U.
Originally posted by kenneth1228:---------------------------------------------Lock this thread ba!---------------------------------------------
I might as well repair it then sell other places.
in the 1st place, you are too bo ho say to sell a faulty iphone 2G here already......
don understand wat are you thinking......
Originally posted by Xcert:I dont see anyone stopping U.
But discouraging got mah, I repair then sell better.
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:in the 1st place, you are too bo ho say to sell a faulty iphone 2G here already......
don understand wat are you thinking......
Nevermind le, thread cancelled.