Which colour?Originally posted by YA.YA:hmm i love tulips
really? even the blk tulips?Originally posted by stormax:It's actually a very dark red that is so dark that it look like black.
Yes.Originally posted by BabyLover:really? even the blk tulips?
ohhh they looked so deep black.. really cant tell..Originally posted by stormax:Yes.
ok lah. there r alot to learn. jus noe abit oni.Originally posted by BabyLover:ohhh they looked so deep black.. really cant tell..
i juz learnt sumthing new again
u sure know alot abt flowers
beautifulOriginally posted by stormax:ok lah. there r alot to learn. jus noe abit oni.
Diff types of hydrangeas:
eh? how come this baby's breath is different from the type we see in sg??Originally posted by BabyLover:baby's breath
Originally posted by coolger03:eh? how come this baby's breath is different from the type we see in sg??
ah! i like this one better... heheheOriginally posted by BabyLover:
yah agree!Originally posted by coolger03:ah! i like this one better... hehehe
man tian xing... so nice...
it's so nice on its own.... i dun understand why does ppl always use it as complement to other flowers....
u lah... next time u fwd the email to me and i keep for u, k?Originally posted by BaByBoY:hello guys
juz wondering if u all know how to find out more of the ppl who like certain types of flowers???
like last time i rem i recieved those emails saying wat flower u like and gibs each person a personality description
too bad i deleted it
any one still haf the email ard?
okokOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh anyway BBB search under forum flowers... got afew topics.. c got or not lor
yeahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I like lilies..be it white lily or calla lily..as long as it's white!
but then someone posetd the deep purple calla lilies....OMG! Look like mushrooms! So cute neh!
Hahaha!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:stormax ur siggy flowers really sooo pretty! v colorful.. see ardy... gives u a kinda nice brighten up feeling..hee