hm i think sometimes the breeze "hitting" us while cycling make us feel cold..Originally posted by 798:most cyclists think of sex while they r cycling. wonder how true is this statement?
windows..but i heard they say mac wont hang de ._.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):like that also can?? ..... knn..
~WARNING~
Please remember to lock ur door when u are PCC ing with picture on ur PC or Laptop... and dun be stupid enough to open ur door when u are at it... if not... u will be CHARGED!!! PC-sexualist or laptop-sexualist !!!!!
by the way... u prefer a Mac or Windows
he can claim:Originally posted by the Bear:imagine the fella gets thrown in prison and the fellow inmate strikes up a conversation:
Inmate: I was given 20 years for violent assault and robbery with violence. What are you in for?
Bike-rapist: I was arrested for raping a bicycle.
Inmate: ....
Originally posted by the Bear:imagine the fella gets thrown in prison and the fellow inmate strikes up a conversation:
Inmate: I was given 20 years for violent assault and robbery with violence. What are you in for?
Bike-rapist: I was arrested for raping a bicycle.
Inmate: ....
exercise got half-naked below meh?Originally posted by Cool-gal:maybe he was exercising using his bike?