i underage can bo
underage go bar... here for adults...
Hello to all, I'm new here as you all can see. However, I'm not exactly a newbie. I have been here a very very long time ago, and when I tried to come in again after a really long break, I realised I've forgotten all my login info. Anyway, back to the topic at hand, is the TS still looking for mods, or is there enough mods for now? If there are enough, no hard feelings, it's cool. Sure hope to see more competition between Bar and this young upstart though! Cheers.
i wan try,can?
oooo a narutard who wants to be a mod.
DENIED
hmm what do mob need to do i keen to become 1
i am interested in the mod post. If can i will do my best. Thanks.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Who here have an active sex life?
Is that a requirement for being a moderator?
Originally posted by Viva Voce:Is that a requirement for being a moderator?
i guess so though. i can't though
LOL........
does going to gl count
Originally posted by Noahtay:does going to gl count
Obviously not, if you frequent Geylang for supper.
just bang my lover 2 hrs ago... shiok sia....
Originally posted by Viva Voce:Obviously not, if you frequent Geylang for supper.
OMG are u asking for the most obvious question of cos i go there to have supper & to release or get my sex fix lol
Originally posted by Noahtay:OMG are u asking for the most obvious question of cos i go there to have supper & to release or get my sex fix lol
then why no FR here??
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
then why no FR here??
FR ???
Originally posted by Noahtay:FR ???
field report...
Mod..? If this gonna be a open sex forum....why need a mod? to bann from what..? Cuz already the last limit of list mah..? Or just to watch for flamming..? Cuz porn posting can`t be stop in here for that`s the main topic...! Plz some mods.....explain my mists...thanks....!!!
Originally posted by Viva Voce:Hello to all, I'm new here as you all can see. However, I'm not exactly a newbie. I have been here a very very long time ago, and when I tried to come in again after a really long break, I realised I've forgotten all my login info. Anyway, back to the topic at hand, is the TS still looking for mods, or is there enough mods for now? If there are enough, no hard feelings, it's cool. Sure hope to see more competition between Bar and this young upstart though! Cheers.
competition?? bar????
bar is full of nonsense
Originally posted by Dukedas:Mod..? If this gonna be a open sex forum....why need a mod? to bann from what..? Cuz already the last limit of list mah..? Or just to watch for flamming..? Cuz porn posting can`t be stop in here for that`s the main topic...! Plz some mods.....explain my mists...thanks....!!!
1st... mod here can't ban anyone.. so... we not the devil here hor.... we love peace we love sex...
2nd...u are asking a very bo liao question leh....... why need mod?? if everyone start talking about food here how?? talk about PAP here how? all ppl will be busy thinking about food or whine about PAP already... then sianz 1/2 and will stop thinking about sex what.....
TIO BO??
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
1st... mod here can't ban anyone.. so... we not the devil here hor.... we love peace we love sex...2nd...u are asking a very bo liao question leh....... why need mod?? if everyone start talking about food here how?? talk about PAP here how? all ppl will be busy thinking about food or whine about PAP already... then sianz 1/2 and will stop thinking about sex what.....
TIO BO??
u a mod..? if u dun understand me....who will be..?
Just tell mel...what do a mod do in here...k?
Originally posted by Dukedas:u a mod..? if u dun understand me....who will be..?
Just tell mel...what do a mod do in here...k?
replying to bo liao post like urs lor..
No...banning or ...no rule....?
virgin applicable?