how much u going to pay?
miiex ish dun mind lar
cuz moi no bf osho.
pm miie ur email?
kekex
wow wat a loser... no backbone to go woo ur girl n expect her to drop at ur feet... wake up ur fking idea...
got pic bo?
if u look like �尊 got 10% discount k?
siew la i haf his pic.
hmmm.. seriously... who wan to be my gf? free trip to hk.. food and lodging provided..... got some allowances too...but depend on how good u are...
lol,
why dont you offer giving all of your assets.
Originally posted by depth.NiX:lol,
why dont you offer giving all of your assets.
that's for my wife lah... not gf or lover lah...
i am a sexy hot one.. i wont mind.. =) only 1 prob.. i
got a lan jiao .
Me me me .. hahaha
him him him....hahaha
u stil virgin mah?
22 yr old virgin quite sad leh.
Awww... I miss the old sgforum with the noobs forgetting to hide their email so I can sexpose them...
Originally posted by elementalangel:i am a sexy hot one.. i wont mind.. =) only 1 prob.. i
got a lan jiao .
gay alert!!
DESMOND PM ME LE!
>_<
I'M SO SHY.
Originally posted by Quinsy:DESMOND PM ME LE!
>_<
I'M SO SHY.
HE ALSO PM ME!
>_<
I'M SO SHY.
Originally posted by Mimmy:HE ALSO PM ME!
>_<
I'M SO SHY.
eee, Desmond Two time us!
>_<
Haha TS is good, go Bar and start a thread looking for sex partner, come here and start a thread looking for gf. "hi im desmond 22 wanna to hav a gf cum sex partner to satisfy my needs =D" He cleverly omitted "cum sex partner" here though.
guess wat?
should i introduce myself?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:guess wat?
what, Hello Kitty?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:guess wat?
he PM u and give u his foto?